Das MECS Team

Direktoren

Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Foto Martin  Warnke
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Senior Reseacher

Foto Sebastian  Vehlken
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Foto Wolfgang  Hagen
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Geschäftsführung

Foto Jantje  Sieling, M.A.
Jantje Sieling, M.A.
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.219.78.19
jantje.sieling@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Foto Janina  Wellmann
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Foto Arianna  Borrelli
Dr. Arianna Borrelli
Wallstraße 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
arianna.borrelli@leuphana.de
Foto Dawid  Kasprowicz
Dawid Kasprowicz
Wallstr. 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
dawid.kasprowicz@leuphana.de
Foto Isabell  Schrickel
Isabell Schrickel
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2768
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Foto Ricky  Wichum
Ricky Wichum
Wallstraße, WS.104
21335 Lüneburg
ricky.wichum@leuphana.de

Gabriele Gramelsberger
Wallstraße 3
21335 Lüneburg
gramelsberger@leuphana.de

 

Niklas Schrape
Wallstraße 3
21335 Lüneburg
nschrape@web.de