Team

Directors

Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Foto Martin  Warnke
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Senior Reseacher

Foto Sebastian  Vehlken
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Foto Wolfgang  Hagen
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Management

Foto Jantje  Sieling, M.A.
Jantje Sieling, M.A.
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.219.78.19
jantje.sieling@leuphana.de

Research Associates

Foto Janina  Wellmann
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de

Former Research Associates

Arianna Borrelli
borelli@tu-berlin.de

Gabriele Gramelsberger 
gramelsberger@leuphana.de

Dawid Kasprowicz 
dawid.kasprowicz@uni-wh.de

Isabell Schrickel 
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Ricky Wichum
ricky.wichum@leuphana.de