Members

Senior Researchers

Foto Götz  Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Foto Timon  Beyes
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Foto Martina  Leeker
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Foto Ulli  Vilsmaier
Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2028
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
vilsmaier@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Bernard
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de

Junior Director

Foto Armin  Beverungen
Dr. Armin Beverungen
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
armin.beverungen@leuphana.de

Management

Foto Dominik  Baumgarten
Dr. Dominik Baumgarten
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2177
dominik.baumgarten@leuphana.de
Foto Ina  Dubberke
Ina Dubberke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-6081171
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de

Research Associates

Foto Clemens  Apprich
Dr. Clemens Apprich
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
clemens.apprich@leuphana.de
Foto Lisa  Conrad
Dr. Lisa Conrad
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
lisa.conrad@leuphana.de
Foto Randi  Heinrichs
Randi Heinrichs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608 7165
Fax +49.4131.677-2782
randi.heinrichs@leuphana.de
Foto Nenad  Romić
Nenad Romić
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.6087165
nenad.romic@leuphana.de
Foto Paula  Bialski
Dr. Paula Bialski
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
paula.bialski@leuphana.de
Foto Mathias  Denecke
Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Foto Laura  Hille
Laura Hille
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de
Foto Daniela  Wentz
Dr. Daniela Wentz
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
daniela.wentz@leuphana.de

Research Students

Julia Choutka
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
choutka@leuphana.de

Christina Drachsler
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
christina.drachsler@leuphana.de 

Jonas Keller
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
jkeller@leuphana.de 

Sophie Köster
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
skoester@leuphana.de 

Inga Luchs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
inga.luchs@leuphana.de 

Tobias Schulze
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
tobias.schulze@leuphana.de 

Nicole Smith
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.smith@leuphana.de

Daniel Sonntag
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
sonntag@leuphana.de

Former Research Students

Oona Braker

Jan Brinkmann

Titus Firmbach

Randi Heinrichs

Max Irmer

Leon Kaiser

Tim Kalkuhl

Jannik Leenen

Christina Lindner

Anton Moosleitner

Anuschka Neweczeral

Jana Pawlowski

Nelly Pinkrah

Vincent Schmitt-Rieger

Julian Thomas

Katja Winder