Team

Sekretariat

Foto Anke  Blümler
Anke Blümler
Scharnhorststr. 1, C6.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1956
Fax +49.4131.677-2169
anke.bluemler@leuphana.de

Professor für Accounting & Auditing

Foto Patrick  Velte
Prof. Dr. Patrick Velte
Scharnhorststr. 1, C6.309
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2117
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
patrick.velte@leuphana.de

Honorarprofessor

Foto Martin  Zieger
Prof. Dr. Martin Zieger
KPMG AG, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 11-17

20459 Hamburg
Fon 040.320.15-5665
Fax 040.32015-5305
mzieger@kpmg.com

Doktoranden

Foto Maria  Jaufmann
Dipl.-Kffr. Maria Jaufmann
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.331
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2579
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
maria.jaufmann@leuphana.de
Foto Jost  Kovermann, M.A.
Jost Kovermann, M.A.
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2579
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
jost.kovermann@leuphana.de
Foto Laurent  Lazar, M.A.
Laurent Lazar, M.A.
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1988
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
laurent.lazar@leuphana.de
Foto Kevin  Mazur
Kevin Mazur
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.304
21335 Lüneburg
kevin.mazur@leuphana.de
Foto Oliver  Mock, M.Sc.
Oliver Mock, M.Sc.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C6.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1976
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
oliver.mock@leuphana.de
Foto Jörn  Obermann, M.A.
Jörn Obermann, M.A.
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2104
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
joern.obermann@leuphana.de
Foto Ina  Treptow
Dipl.-Kffr. Ina Treptow
Scharnhorststr. 1, C6.330
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2162
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
ina.treptow@leuphana.de
Foto Luka  Weber, M.A.
Luka Weber, M.A.
Scharnhorststr.1, C6.308
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1360
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
luka.weber@leuphana.de

Externe Doktoranden

  • Felix Thiele, M.Sc.
  • Martin Wendt, M.Sc.
  • Julija Winschel, M.A.
  • Jannik Gerwanski

Lehrbeauftragte

  • Sven Bartheidel
  • Prof. Dr. Marco Becker
  • Gabriele Bergmann
  • Lars Bustorff
  • Dr. Antje Buchholz 
  • Daniel Eisenhuth
  • Christian Entringer
  • Dr. Gunnar Gerig
  • Dr. Sven Grote
  • Prof. Dr. Claus Hohmann
  • Carsten Kück
  • Elin Astrid Lüdemann
  • Dr. Justus Marquardt
  • Petra Mieskes
  • Tina Röthinger
  • Falk Schnurbusch
  • Dr. Martin Stawinoga
  • Mario Terborg
  • Prof. Dr. Günther Weinrich
  • Dr. Frank Wessel

Studentische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

  • Jannika Kutzschbach