Team

Professoren

Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Foto Daniel J. Lang
Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang
Scharnhorststr. 1, C11.210f
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1678
daniel.lang@uni.leuphana.de
Foto Manfred  Laubichler
Prof. Dr. Manfred Laubichler
Scharnhorststr.1, C11
21335 Lüneburg
Foto Ulli  Vilsmaier
Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2028
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
vilsmaier@leuphana.de

Post-Doktoranden

Foto Guido  Caniglia
Dr. Guido Caniglia
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.325
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
guido.caniglia@leuphana.de
Foto Jeremias  Herberg, M.Sc.
Jeremias Herberg, M.Sc.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2803
jeremias.herberg@leuphana.de
Foto Oliver  Leistert
Dr. Oliver Leistert
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2767
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de

Stipendiaten / Doktoranden

Foto Esther  Meyer (M.Sc.)
Esther Meyer (M.Sc.)
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
esther.meyer@leuphana.de
Foto Gregor  Schmieg (M.Sc.)
Gregor Schmieg (M.Sc.)
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
gregor.schmieg@leuphana.de
Foto Isabell  Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Isabell Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Management

Foto Ina  Dubberke
Ina Dubberke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-6081171
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de