Aktuelle Lehrveranstaltungen

Foto Clemens  Apprich
Dr. Clemens Apprich
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
clemens.apprich@leuphana.de

Clemens Apprich

Foto Götz  Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de

Götz Bachmann

Foto Mathias  Fuchs
Prof. Dr. Mathias Fuchs
Universitätsallee 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
mathias.fuchs@leuphana.de

Mathias Fuchs

Foto Rolf  Großmann
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de

Rolf Großmann

Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de

Erich Hörl

Foto Wolfgang  Hagen
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Wolfgang Hagen

Foto Manuela  Klaut, M.A.
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de

Manuela Klaut

Foto Olaf  Krafft
Dipl. Päd. Olaf Krafft
Universitätsallee 1, C7.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1305
Fax +49.4131.677-1340
olaf.krafft@leuphana.de

Olaf Krafft

Foto Jan  Müggenburg
Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de

Jan Müggenburg

Foto Uwe  Mylatz
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Uwe Mylatz
Universitätsallee 1, CB137
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1114
Fax +49.4131.677-1111
mylatz@uni.leuphana.de

Uwe Mylatz

Foto Malte  Pelleter, M.A.
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de

Malte Pelleter

Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de

Claus Pias

Foto Gottfried  Schnödl
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de

Gottfried Schnödl

Foto Nishant  Shah
Prof. Dr. Nishant Shah
Universitätsallee 1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
nishant.shah@leuphana.de

Nishant Shah

Foto Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Universitätsallee 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de

Paul Ferdinand Siegert

Foto Christian  Voller
Christian Voller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611

Chritian Voller

Foto Sebastian  Vehlken
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de

Sebastian Vehlken

Foto Martin  Warnke
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Martin Warnke