Das ICAM Team

Hochschullehrende

Foto Götz  Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Bernard
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Broeckmann
Dr. Andreas Broeckmann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.225
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2643
andreas.broeckmann@leuphana.de
Foto Mathias  Fuchs
Prof. Dr. Mathias Fuchs
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
mathias.fuchs@leuphana.de
Foto Rolf  Großmann
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de
Foto Wolfgang  Hagen
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de
Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Foto Olaf  Krafft
Dipl. Päd. Olaf Krafft
Scharnhorststr.1, C7.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1305
Fax +49.4131.677-1340
olaf.krafft@leuphana.de
Foto Uwe  Mylatz
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Uwe Mylatz
Scharnhorststraße 1, CB137
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1114
Fax +49.4131.677-1111
mylatz@uni.leuphana.de
Foto Jens Gerrit  Papenburg
PD Dr. Jens Gerrit Papenburg
Scharnhorstsr. 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
jens_gerrit.papenburg@leuphana.de
Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Foto Nishant  Shah
Prof. Dr. Nishant Shah
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
nishant.shah@leuphana.de
Foto Sebastian  Vehlken
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Foto Martin  Warnke
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Foto Sarah  Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Sarah Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Scharnhorstr.1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
sarah.hardjowirogo@leuphana.de
Foto Yuk  Hui
Dr. Yuk Hui
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9031
yuk.hui@leuphana.de
Foto Manuela  Klaut, M.A.
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Foto Jan  Müggenburg
Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de
Foto Malte  Pelleter, M.A.
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Foto Gottfried  Schnödl
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Foto Isabell  Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Isabell Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Foto Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Scharnhorststr. 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de
Foto Christian  Voller
Christian Voller
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611

Stipendiaten/Promovierende

Foto Mathias  Denecke
Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Foto Christoph  Görlich
Christoph Görlich
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.331
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1587
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
christoph.goerlich@leuphana.de
Foto Sarah  Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Sarah Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Scharnhorstr.1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
sarah.hardjowirogo@leuphana.de
Foto Randi  Heinrichs
Randi Heinrichs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608 7165
Fax +49.4131.677-2782
randi.heinrichs@leuphana.de
Foto Laura  Hille
Laura Hille
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de
Foto Anneke  Janssen
Anneke Janssen
Wallstr. 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
anneke.janssen@leuphana.de
Foto Dawid  Kasprowicz
Dawid Kasprowicz
Wallstr. 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
dawid.kasprowicz@leuphana.de
Foto Manuela  Klaut, M.A.
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Foto Malte  Pelleter, M.A.
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Foto Gottfried  Schnödl
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Foto Isabell  Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Isabell Schrickel (M.Sc.)
Scharnhorststr.1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Weitere Stipendiaten/Promovierende

Katharina Alexi
Jonathan Barbara
Matteo Cremonesi
Sebastián Gómez
Linda Nadine Freyberg
Katharina Trostorff
Indira Garnesh
Sebastián Gómez
Stefan Heidenreich
Christian Heise
Agnieszka E. Krzeminska
Kristian Lukic
Andreas Möllenkamp
Carola Oßmer
Lies van Roessel
Romic Nenad
Nandita Roy
Stephanie Schneider
Sascha Simons
Marcus Stelter
Madoka Takashiro
Lena Thiele
Thomas Veigl
Kaya Alice de Wolff
Ju Xiong



Foto Armin  Beverungen
Dr. Armin Beverungen
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
armin.beverungen@leuphana.de
Foto Timon  Beyes
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Foto Paula  Bialski
Dr. Paula Bialski
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
paula.bialski@leuphana.de
Foto Arianna  Borrelli
Dr. Arianna Borrelli
Wallstraße 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
arianna.borrelli@leuphana.de
Foto Paul  Feigelfeld
Paul Feigelfeld
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
paul.feigelfeld@leuphana.de
Foto Martina  Leeker
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Foto Ingrid Leonie Severin
Dr. Ingrid Leonie Severin
Sülztorstr. 21-25, ST.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9021
Fax +49.4131.677-9090
ingrid_leonie.severin@leuphana.de
Foto Janina  Wellmann
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de

MEDIENKULTUR

Milan Stürmer
Scharnhorststr. 1
21335 Lüneburg
milan.stuermer@leuphana.de

 

MEDIENTHEORIE

Ann-Kristin Mehnert
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
mehnert@leuphana.de

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Anne Delle
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
anne.delle@stud.leuphana.de


Lukas Iden
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

David Nacke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
david.nacke@stud.leuphana.de 

Jonas Romann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.t.romann@stud.leuphana.de 

Niklas Roth
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
niklas.roth@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de