Das ICAM Team

Foto Götz  Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Foto Mathias  Fuchs
Prof. Dr. Mathias Fuchs
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
mathias.fuchs@leuphana.de
Foto Rolf  Großmann
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.033
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de
Foto Wolfgang  Hagen
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de
Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Foto Nishant  Shah
Prof. Dr. Nishant Shah
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
nishant.shah@leuphana.de
Foto Martin  Warnke
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de
Foto Malte  Pelleter, M.A.
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Foto Manuela  Klaut, M.A.
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Foto Isabell  Schrickel
Isabell Schrickel
Scharnhorststr.1, C11.005b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2768
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Foto Christian  Voller
Christian Voller
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
Foto Sarah  Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Sarah Hardjowirogo, M.A.
Scharnhorstr.1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
sarah.hardjowirogo@leuphana.de
Foto Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Scharnhorststr. 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de
Foto Sebastian  Vehlken
Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Foto Jan  Müggenburg
Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de
Foto Yuk  Hui
Dr. Yuk Hui
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9031
yuk.hui@leuphana.de
Foto Gottfried  Schnödl
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Foto Mathias  Denecke
Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Foto Christoph  Görlich
Christoph Görlich
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.331
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1587
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
christoph.goerlich@leuphana.de
Foto Laura  Hille
Laura Hille
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de
Foto Nenad  Romić
Nenad Romić
Scharnhorststr.1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.6087165
nenad.romic@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Bernard
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Foto Armin  Beverungen
Dr. Armin Beverungen
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
armin.beverungen@leuphana.de
Foto Timon  Beyes
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Foto Paula  Bialski
Dr. Paula Bialski
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
paula.bialski@leuphana.de
Foto Arianna  Borrelli
Dr. Arianna Borrelli
Wallstraße 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
arianna.borrelli@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Broeckmann
Dr. Andreas Broeckmann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.225
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2643
andreas.broeckmann@leuphana.de
Foto Anne  Dippel
Dr. Anne Dippel
Scharnhorststr.1
21335 Lüneburg
Foto Paul  Feigelfeld
Paul Feigelfeld
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
paul.feigelfeld@leuphana.de
Foto Olaf  Krafft
Dipl. Päd. Olaf Krafft
Scharnhorststr.1, C7.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1305
Fax +49.4131.677-1340
olaf.krafft@leuphana.de
Foto Martina  Leeker
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5, S.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Foto Uwe  Mylatz
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Uwe Mylatz
Scharnhorststraße 1, CB137
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1114
Fax +49.4131.677-1111
mylatz@uni.leuphana.de
Foto Ingrid Leonie Severin
Dr. Ingrid Leonie Severin
Sülztorstr. 21-25, ST.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9021
Fax +49.4131.677-9090
ingrid_leonie.severin@leuphana.de
Foto Sascha  Simons
Sascha Simons
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
sascha.simons@leuphana.de
Foto Boris  Traue
Dr. Boris Traue
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
boris.traue@leuphana.de
Foto Janina  Wellmann
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de

MEDIENKULTUR

Norman Bos
Scharnhorststr. 1
21335 Lüneburg
norman.bos@leuphana.de

Milan Stürmer
Scharnhorststr. 1
21335 Lüneburg
milan.stuermer@leuphana.de

 

MEDIENTHEORIE

Ann-Kristin Mehnert
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
mehnert@leuphana.de

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Anne Delle
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
anne.delle@stud.leuphana.de


Lukas Iden
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

David Nacke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
david.nacke@stud.leuphana.de 

Jonas Romann
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.t.romann@stud.leuphana.de 

Niklas Roth
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
niklas.roth@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de