Kompetenzzentrum für
regionale Lehrkräftefortbildung

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Foto Marc  Kleinknecht
Prof. Dr. Marc Kleinknecht
Universitätsallee 1, C1.226
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1620
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
marc.kleinknecht@leuphana.de

Fortbildungsbeauftragte

Foto Susanne  Werner
Susanne Werner
Universitätsallee 1, C1.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2977
Fax +49.4131.677-1657
suwerner@leuphana.de

Lehrkräfte

Foto Debbie  Hobel
Debbie Hobel
Universitätsallee 1, C1.028
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.41131.677-1397
debbie.hobel@leuphana.de
Foto Ralf  Winkelmann
Ralf Winkelmann
Universitätsallee 1, C1.028
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1742
ralf.winkelmann@leuphana.de

Referent für Lehrkräftefortbildung

Foto Timo  Beckmann (geb. Barfknecht), M.A.
Timo Beckmann (geb. Barfknecht), M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.328
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1612
timo.beckmann@leuphana.de

Sekretariat

Foto Iris  Bahlmann
Iris Bahlmann
Universitätsallee 1, C1.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1706
Fax +49.4131.677-1657
iris.bahlmann@leuphana.de

Verwaltung

Foto Heidi  Wiench
Heidi Wiench
Universitätsallee 1, C1.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1676
Fax +49.4131.677-1657
heidi.wiench@leuphana.de