Lehrbeauftragte

Dorothee Appel
dorothee.appel@leuphana.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Cajetan Baumann
cbaumann@leuphana.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Birgit Hansen Casquinho
birgit.hansen_casquinho@leuphana.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Nina Harper
nina.harper@leuphana.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Julia Khadkikar
julia.khadkikar@leuphana.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

    Sabine Laborn
    sabine.laborn@leuphana.de

    Sprechstunde: im Anschluss an die Seminare