Leitung des Sprachenzentrums

Leitung Sprachenzentrum

Lynette Kirschner, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.108
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2655
lynette.kirschner@leuphana.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

Christophe Hohwald, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.121
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2656
christophe.hohwald@leuphana.de

Geschäftszimmer

Sonja Tommrich
Universitätsallee 1, C5.129
21335 Lüneburg
Fon 04131.677-2654
sonja.tommrich@leuphana.de

Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF)

Dipl.-Pol. Reinhard Werner
Universitätsallee 1, C5.118
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2667
reinhard.werner@leuphana.de

Englisch

Maryann Henck, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.127
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2653
maryann.henck@leuphana.de

Lynette Kirschner, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.108
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2655
lynette.kirschner@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Maria Moss
Universitätsallee 1, C5.105
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2608
maria.moss@leuphana.de

Dr. Sabrina Völz
Universitätsallee 1, C5.110
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2664
sabrina.voelz@leuphana.de

Französisch

Christophe Hohwald, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.121
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2656
christophe.hohwald@leuphana.de

Spanisch

Maria del Carmen Suñén Bernal, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.113
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2283
sunen-bernal@leuphana.de

Schwedisch

Dagmar Mißfeldt, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.126
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2658
dagmar.missfeldt@leuphana.de