Leitung des Sprachenzentrums

Leitung Sprachenzentrum

Lynette Kirschner, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.108
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2655
lkirschner@leuphana.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

Christophe Hohwald, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.121
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2656
hohwald@uni.leuphana.de

Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF)

Dipl.-Pol. Reinhard Werner
Universitätsallee 1, C5.118
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2667
reinhard.werner@uni.leuphana.de

Englisch

Maryann Henck, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.127
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2653
henck@leuphana.de

Prof. (apl.) Dr. Maria Moss
Universitätsallee 1, C5.105
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2608
maria.moss@leuphana.de

Paul Martin Lauer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.107
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2282
paul.lauer@leuphana.de

Dr. Sabrina Völz
Universitätsallee 1, C5.110
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2664
voelz@leuphana.de

Französisch

Christophe Hohwald, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.121
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2656
hohwald@uni.leuphana.de

Spanisch

lic. geo u. hist. Maria del Carmen Suñén Bernal
Universitätsallee 1, C5.113
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2283
sunen-bernal@uni.leuphana.de

Dr. Nuria Miralles Andress
Universitätsallee 1, C5.128
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2660
miralles@leuphana.de

Schwedisch

Dagmar Mißfeldt
Universitätsallee 1, C5.126
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2658
missfeldt@leuphana.de

Verwaltung

Sonja Tommrich
Universitätsallee 1, C5.129
21335 Lüneburg
Fon 04131.677-2654
sonja.tommrich@uni.leuphana.de