The Graduate School Team

Vice-president Graduate School, Support for Young Researchers and Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen
Universitätsallee 1, C6.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2350
Fax +49.4131.677-2359
markus.reihlen@leuphana.de

Managing Director

Dr. Anja Soltau
Universitätsallee 1, C14.129
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2400
Fax +49.4131.677-2410
anja.soltau@leuphana.de

Deputy Managing Director

Claudia Echelmeyer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.125
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2401
claudia.echelmeyer@leuphana.de

Office Management

Susanne Wenzel
Universitätsallee 1, C14.124
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2402
Fax +49.4131.677-2410
susanne.wenzel@uni.leuphana.de

Marketing & Communications

Dipl. Vis. Komm. Ina Robert
Universitätsallee 1, C14.020
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2405
ina.robert@leuphana.de

Counselling, Coaching and Competence development

Barbara Nickels
Universitätsallee 1, C14.126
21335 Lüneburg
nickels@leuphana.de

- Competence development: GradSkills, Programme "Leadership"

Student Counselling Service Master and Coordination Master Kick-Off

Tom Kleist, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2406
tom.kleist@leuphana.de

The consultation for students in Teacher Training Courses is taking place at the Student Counsellor of Leuphana College in building 8. Student Counsellor Teacher Training Courses

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT MASTER

Cultural Studies

Dean of the studies

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de

Administrator

Petra Nietzky
Universitätsallee 1, C5.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2637
nietzky@leuphana.de

- Cultural Studies: Culture and Organization (M.A.)
- Cultural Studies: Art, Theory, History (M.A.)
- Culture, Language, Literature (Study Path, Double Degree)
- Kulturwissenschaften: Medien und Digitale Kulturen (M.A.)

Governance and Law

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wein
Universitätsallee 1, C4.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2302
Fax +49.4131.677-2026
thomas.wein@uni.leuphana.de

Administrator

Claudia Echelmeyer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.125
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2401
claudia.echelmeyer@leuphana.de

- Public Economics, Law and Politics (M.A.)
- International Economic Law (LL.M.)
- International Joint Master of Research in Work and Organizational Psychology (M.Sc.)

Management

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Ursula Weisenfeld
Universitätsallee 1, C6.227
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2120
ursula.weisenfeld@uni.leuphana.de

Administrator

Susanne Busch, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.677-2404
susanne.busch@leuphana.de

- Management & Entrepreneurship

Administrator

Julia Oehmichen
Universitätsallee 1, C14.019
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2408
julia.oehmichen@leuphana.de

- Management & Data Science (M.Sc.)
- Management & Engineering (M.Sc.)
- Management & Sustainable Accounting and Finance (M.Sc.)

Sustainability

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus
Universitätsallee 1, C11.219
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1344
schomerus@uni.leuphana.de

Administrator

Patricia Maria Bauer
Universitätsallee 1, C14.025
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2407
patricia.bauer@leuphana.de

- Sustainability Science (M.Sc.)
- Global Sustainability Science (M.Sc.)
- Complementary Studies Programme

Programme Management Doctorates

Administrator

Yvonne Worthmann, M.P.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.130
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2409
worthmann@leuphana.de

- Doctoral Programme
- Fund for Young Researchers
- Management Senate Committee for scientific qualification and career development

Administrator / Qualitymanagement

Portrait
Dr. Nadine Dablé
Universitätsallee 1, C14.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2414
nadine.dable@leuphana.de

- Competence development: GradSkills, complementary studies programme
- Quality development
- Associate in the project "Leuphana...auf dem Weg!"

Administrator / "INNOVATION PLUS": GLOBAL CLASSROOM In Complementary Studies

Dr. Christian Herzog
Universitätsallee 1, C14.124
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2403
christian.herzog@leuphana.de

ADMINISTRATOR / TRANSFER AND SCOUTING

Verena Keidel
Universitätsallee 1, C14.130
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2415
verena.keidel@leuphana.de

Currently Ms. Keidel is on maternity leave.

ADMINISTRATOR / "THE FUTURE OF GRADUATE EDUCATION"

Dr. Nora Klein
Universitätsallee 1, C14.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1705

- Gallery talks
- Conference "The Future of Graduate Education"

Student Assistant Staff

Patricia Da Costa - Marketing - patricia.da_costa@leuphana.de
Ambra Maria Dettmann - Study Counselling - masterinfo@leuphana.de
Christina Frese - Masters Programmes - christina.frese@leuphana.de
Eleonora Jacoby - Events - eleonora.jacoby@leuphana.de
Hanna Krause - Masters Programmes - hanna.krause@leuphana.de
Clara Müller - Master Kick-off, Doctoral Studies - clara.mueller@leuphana.de
Maja Seehaus - Marketing - maja.seehaus@leuphana.de
Ann-Christin Volkmann - Masters Programmes - ann-christin.volkmann@leuphana.de

 


To top