The Graduate School Team

The main task of the staff members of Team Graduate School is to ensure the quality of the consecutive Masters and doctoral programmes across faculties and disciplines. Since 2010, the supporting activities for curriculum planning and the development of the Masters programmes (formerly Dean's Office) are integrated into the Graduate School (except for the Masters programme Education). In addition to that, the Graduate School is in charge of the Fund for Young Researchers. Moreover, our Student Counselling Service provides general advice on study options, on the organization of the course of study and the entry into professional life. The Graduate School is also responsible for the marketing of all programmes of study that fall under its aegis.


Vice-president Graduate School, Support for Young Researchers and Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen
Universitätsallee 1, C6.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2350
Fax +49.4131.677-2359
markus.reihlen@leuphana.de

Managing Director

Dr. Anja Soltau
Universitätsallee 1, C14.129
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2402
Fax +49.4131.677-2410
anja.soltau@leuphana.de

Deputy Managing Director

Claudia Echelmeyer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.025
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2401
claudia.echelmeyer@leuphana.de

Office Management

Susanne Wenzel
Universitätsallee 1, C14.124
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2402
Fax +49.4131.677-2410
susanne.wenzel@uni.leuphana.de

To top

Student Counselling

Counselling, Coaching and Competence development

Barbara Nickels
Universitätsallee 1, C14.126
21335 Lüneburg
nickels@leuphana.de

Responsible for
Student Counselling for Masters and Doctoral Students
Coaching for Doctoral Students
Competence development: GradSkills

Student Counsellor for Masters & Masters Kick-off coordination

Dipl.-Geogr. Julia Harlapp
Universitätsallee 1, C14.026
21335 Lüneburg
julia.harlapp@leuphana.de

Responsible for
Student Counselling for Masters
Conceptual development and coordination of the Masters Kick-Off

 

Open Consultation Hours

Tuesday, 2.00 – 4.00 pm
Thursday, 4.00 – 6.00 pm
Building 14, Room 026 (Masters programmes)
Building 14, Room 126 (Doctorate)

No registration needed.

Make an Appointment

Infoportal
Building 8, Ground Floor
Fon +49.4131.677-2277
Fax +49.4131.677-2266
infoportal@leuphana.de 

Consultation for Masters Teacher Training Courses

The consultation for students in Teacher Training Courses is taking place at the Student Counsellor of Leuphana College in building 8.

Student Counsellor Teacher Training Courses


To top

Programme management Master

Administrator / Sustainability

Patricia Maria Bauer
Universitätsallee 1, C14.025
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2407
patricia.bauer@leuphana.de

Responsible for the following study programmes
Sustainability Science (M.Sc.)
Global Sustainability Science (M.Sc.)
Complementary Studies Programme

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Matthias Barth
Universitätsallee 1, C11.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2150
Fax +49.4131.677-2767
matthias.barth@leuphana.de

Administrator / Governance & Law and Psychology

Claudia Echelmeyer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.025
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2401
claudia.echelmeyer@leuphana.de

Responsible for the following study programmes
Public Economics, Law and Politics (M.A.)
International Economic Law (LL.M.)
Work & Organizational Psychology (M.Sc.)

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wein
Universitätsallee 1, C4.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2302
Fax +49.4131.677-2026
thomas.wein@uni.leuphana.de

Administrator / Humanities & Social Sciences

Petra Nietzky
Universitätsallee 1, C5.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2637
nietzky@leuphana.de

Responsible for the following study programmes
Culture, Arts and Media (M.A.)
Culture, Language, Literature (M.A.)

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Christina Wessely
Universitätsallee 1, C5.217
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2713
christina.wessely@leuphana.de

Administrator / Management & Entrepreneurship

Susanne Busch, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C14.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.677-2404
susanne.busch@leuphana.de

Responsible for the following study programmes
Management & Business Development (M.A.)
Management & Human Resources (M.A.)
Management & Marketing (M.A.)
Management Studies

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Ursula Weisenfeld
Universitätsallee 1, C6.227
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2120
ursula.weisenfeld@uni.leuphana.de

Administrator / Management & Entrepreneurship

Julia Oehmichen
Universitätsallee 1, C14.019
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2408
julia.oehmichen@leuphana.de

Responsible for the following study programmes
Management & Data Science (M.Sc.)
Management & Engineering (M.Sc.)
Management & Financial Institutions (M.A.)
Management & Finance & Accounting
Management & Controlling/Information Systems

Dean of the studies

Prof. Dr. Ursula Weisenfeld
Universitätsallee 1, C6.227
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2120
ursula.weisenfeld@uni.leuphana.de

Masters Programme Education

Programme-Management for the Masters Programme Education: Faculty of Education


To top

Programme Management Doctorates

Administrator / Doctoral Programmes

Yvonne Worthmann
Universitätsallee 1, C14.130
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2409
worthmann@leuphana.de

Administrator / Transfer and Scouting

Verena Keidel
Universitätsallee 1, C14.130
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2415
verena.keidel@leuphana.de

Responsible for
Doctoral Programme
Fund for Young Researchers
Management Senate Committee for scientific qualification and career development

questions concerning the "Fund for Young Researchers"

questions concerning the "Fund for Young Researchers"

questions concerning the "Fund for Young Researchers"

Qualitymanagement

Administrator / Quality management

Portrait
Dr. Nadine Dablé
Universitätsallee 1, C14.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2414
nadine.dable@leuphana.de

Responsible for
Competence development: GradSkills, complementary studies programme
Quality development
Associate in the project "Leuphana...auf dem Weg!"

Marketing & Communications

Dipl. Vis. Komm. Ina Robert
Universitätsallee 1, C14.020
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2405
ina.robert@leuphana.de

Responsible for
Websites of Graduate School
Online Marketing
Coordination of Information Days
Communication
Publications

Administrator / "The Future of Graduate education"

Dr. Nora Klein
Universitätsallee 1, C14.024
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1705

Responsible for
Gallery talks
Conference "The Future of Graduate Education"

Student Assistant Staff


To top