University Teachers

  • Prof. Dr. Astrid Neumann
  • Prof. Dr. Anke Schmitz

Scientific Staff

  • Dr. Friederike Dobutowitsch
  • Luise Charlotte Wendt
  • Tanja Hattermann
  • Kimberly Naboa Menzel
  • Inga Buhrfeind
  • Natalie Katharina Kücken

Postgraduates

with Prof. Dr. Astrid Neumann

Anke Börsel:anke.boersel@stud.leuphana.de

Inga Buhrfeind: buhrfeind@leuphana.de

Thekla de Carvalho Rodrigues: decarval@leuphana.de

Winnie-Karen Giera: w-giera@gmx.de

Elisa Tessmer: elisa.tessmer@leuphana.de
former scholarship holder of Mercator Institute for Literacy and Language Education

Franz Vergöhl: franz.vergoehl@leuphana.de

 

with Prof. Dr. Swantje Weinhold

Ongoing doctoral projects

  • Tanja Hattermann
  • Tina Waschewski
  • Svea Corban
  • Bente Hirsekorn

Completed doctoral projects

  • Sarah Jagemann
  • Jana Tressel
  • Johanna Fay

Lecturers Summer Term 2022

Börsel, Anke
anke.boersel@leuphana.de

Böttcher, Juliane

Dierking, Sophie

Hlatky, Jasmin

Janocha, Aleksandra
aleksandra.janocha@leuphana.de

Kahrs, Hans-Hinrich
hans-hinrich.kahrs@leuphana.de

Karstens, Dr. Fabiana

Pollack, Annett

Portnaia, Natalia
portnaia@leuphana.de

Reinken, Niklas

Schnitzler, Dr. Carola

Schoett, Silja
schoett@leuphana.de

Schulze, Ulrike
ulrike.schulze@leuphana.de

Sutalo, Tanja
tanja.sutalo@leuphana.de

Thiemann, Jule
jule.thiemann@leuphana.de

Weinhold, Prof. Dr. Swantje
swantje.weinhold@leuphana.de

Wolf-Farré, Patrick
patrick.wolf-farre@leuphana.de