The Department of German Language Studies and their Didactics

University Teachers

  • Prof. Dr. Astrid Neumann
  • Prof. Dr. Swantje Weinhold
  • Dr. Sarah Brommer

Scientific Staff

  • Dr. Friederike Dobutowitsch
  • Dr. Maria Bernardo Prata
  • Luise Charlotte Wendt

Postdoctoral

  • Dr. Sarah Jagemann

Postgraduates

with Prof. Dr. Astrid Neumann

Anke Börsel:anke.boersel@stud.leuphana.de

Inga Buhrfeind: buhrfeind@leuphana.de

Thekla de Carvalho Rodrigues: decarval@leuphana.de

Winnie-Karen Giera: w-giera@gmx.de

Isabelle Mahler
former scholarship holder of Leuphana university Lüneburg
Please, send your enquiries to aneumann@leuphana.de. Your message will be forwarded.

Solvig Rossack: solvig.rossack@leuphana.de
former scholarship holder of Mercator Institute for Literacy and Language Education

Elisa Tessmer: elisa.tessmer@leuphana.de
former scholarship holder of Mercator Institute for Literacy and Language Education

Kanokwan Boonmongkolwat, geb. Toumsiri: k.toumsiri@gmail.com
scholarship holder of Friedrich-Naumann-Stiftung

Franz Vergöhl: franz.vergoehl@leuphana.de

 

with Prof. Dr. Swantje Weinhold

Ongoing doctoral projects

  • Tanja Hattermann
  • Tina Waschewski
  • Svea Corban
  • Bente Hirsekorn

Completed doctoral projects

  • Sarah Jagemann
  • Jana Tressel
  • Johanna Fay

Lecturers

Lecturers in the Department of Language Studies and Didactics

Inga Buhrfeind
buhrfeind.inga@gmail.com

Aysun Dogmus
adogmus@uni-muenster.de

Alexandra von Plüskow-Kaminski
a.plueskow@gmail.com

Dr. Natalia Portnaia
office@portnaia.me

Solvig Rossack
solvig.rossack@leuphana.de

Kathrin Wedel
kathrin.wedel@leuphana.de

Visits and follow-up of the practice block

Antje Borgmann, antje.borgmann@leuphana.de
Ariane Fuchs, ariane.fuchs@gmail.com
Maria Sophia Kamphausen, minekamphausen@gmx.de
Imke Quent, imke.quent@leuphana.de
Pia Schmidt, pia.schmidt@leuphana.de
Claudia Dede, claudidede@gmail.com
Heidi von Mansberg, heidi.mansberg@t-online.de
Katja Ehmke-Janell, ehmke-janell@gmx.de
Sven Erik Hansen, Sven_Erik_Hansen@web.de
Ulrike Scharnowski, Ulrike.Scharnowski@web.de
Nadine Studtmann, StudtmannN@gmx.de