The Department of German Literature Studies and their Didactics

  • University Teachers
  • Postgraduates
  • Honorary Doctorate
  • Lecturers

Team

The Department of German Literature Studies and their Didactics

University Teachers

Prof. Dr. Claudia Albes
Professor for Li­te­ra­tu­re stu­dies and its did­ac­tics

Prof. Dr. Claudia Albes
Universitätsallee 1, C1.110
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2620
claudia.albes@leuphana.de


Prof. Dr. Ulrike Steierwald
Professor for mo­dern Ger­man li­te­ra­tu­re stu­dies

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Steierwald
Universitätsallee 1 C1.130
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2618
ulrike.steierwald@leuphana.de


Dr. phil. Tilmann Lahme
Deputy professorship "German studies"

Dr. phil. Tilmann Lahme
Universitätsallee 1, C1.112
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1215
tilmann.lahme@leuphana.de 


University lecturer

Apl. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Vollmer 
Lecturer for German literature studies and didactics of literature

Apl. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Vollmer
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Universitätsallee 1, C1.126
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2629
hartmut.vollmer@leuphana.de

Scientific Staff

Dr. Thomas Gann
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Universitätsallee 1, C1.108
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2624
thomas.gann@leuphana.de

Dr. Marlene Meuer
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Universitätsallee 1, C1.107
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2619
marlene.meuer@leuphana.de

Postgraduates

Valerie Ahlfeld
valerie.ahlfeld@leuphana.de

Leonie Peters
lpeters@leuphana.de

Katrin Dammann-Thedens
dammann-thedens@uni.leuphana.de

Cathleen Strunz M.A.
Scientific staff in the
College / complementary studies
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Universitätsallee 1, C8.121
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1270
cathleen.strunz@leuphana.de

Nadine Wisotzki
nadine.wisotzki@leuphana.de

Honorary Doctorate

Dr. h. c. Felicitas Hoppe

2016 Leuphana university gave the honorary doctorate to the writer Felicitas Hoppe.

 

Lecturers

Dr. des. Katrin Dammann-Thedens
dammann-thedens@uni.leuphana.de

Christine Freifrau von Müller
christinevonmueller@gmx.de