Institutes of the faculty

School of Sustainability

Centre for Sustainability Management (CSM)

Institute of Ecology (IE)

Associated Professorships

Institute for Ethics and Transdisciplinary Sustainability Research (IETSR)

  • Professorship of Transdisciplinary Sustainability Research, NN
  • Professorship of Ethics in Business and Sustainability, Prof. Dr. Dr. Nils Ole Oermann

Social-Ecological Systems Institute (SESI)

Associated Professorships

Institute of Education and Psychology (ISEP)  

Institute of Sustainability Governance (INSUGO)

Institute of Sustainable Chemistry (INSC)

UNESCO-Chair "Higher Education for Sustainable Development"


Further Professorships

Honorary Professors of the Faculty of Sustainablility

Guest Professors

Guest Scientists