Dean´s Office

Dean's office

The team of the dean's office welcomes all your questions regarding the faculty of sustainability. 

Organigram download



  • Prof. Dr. Henrik von Wehrden

Student dean

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus

Managing director

  • Dr. Fabienne Gralla

Quality management & Study Program Development

  • Dr. Agnes Friedel

Study Programme Management

Bachelor Programmes College

  • Britta Marquardt
  • Maike Eisenberg

Master Programmes Graduate School

  • Patricia Maria Bauer

Doctoral PhD

  • Dr. Christiane Fluche

Office Management

  • Anja Liedtke

Programme Directors

Bachelor Programmes

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Nils Ole Oermann

Master Sustainability Science

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus

Master Global Sustainability Science

  • Prof. Dr. Henrik von Wehrden
  • Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang

Case study office

  • Dr. Stefanie Meyer

Student representative in the dean's office

Dominique Janine Penkert