Lehrbeauftragte

Dorothee Appel
dorothee.appel@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: as agreed

Cajetan Baumann
cbaumann@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: as agreed

Birgit Hansen Casquinho
birgit.hansen_casquinho@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: as agreed

Nina Harper
nina.harper@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: as agreed

Julia Khadkikar
julia.khadkikar@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: as agreed

Sabine Laborn
sabine.laborn@leuphana.de

Consultation hour: after the seminar