Members

Senior Researchers

Foto Götz  Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Foto Timon  Beyes
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Foto Martina  Leeker
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5, S.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Foto Ulli  Vilsmaier
Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2028
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
vilsmaier@leuphana.de
Foto Andreas  Bernard
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Foto Erich  Hörl
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Scharnhorststr. 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Foto Claus  Pias
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de

Junior Director

Foto Armin  Beverungen
Dr. Armin Beverungen
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
armin.beverungen@leuphana.de

Management

Foto Dominik  Baumgarten
Dr. Dominik Baumgarten
Am Sande 5, 2.OG
21335 Lüneburg
Fon 6082177
dominik.baumgarten@leuphana.de
Foto Ina  Dubberke
Ina Dubberke
Scharnhorststr. 1, C40.323
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2332
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de

Research Associates

Foto Clemens  Apprich
Dr. Clemens Apprich
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
clemens.apprich@leuphana.de
Foto Lisa  Conrad
Dr. des. Lisa Conrad
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
lisa.conrad@leuphana.de
Foto Randi  Heinrichs
Randi Heinrichs
Am Sande 5, 2.OG
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608 7165
Fax +49.4131.677-2782
randi.heinrichs@leuphana.de
Foto Nenad  Romić
Nenad Romić
Scharnhorststr.1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.6087165
nenad.romic@leuphana.de
Foto Paula  Bialski
Dr. Paula Bialski
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
paula.bialski@leuphana.de
Foto Mathias  Denecke
Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Foto Laura  Hille
Laura Hille
Scharnhorststr.1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de

Dr. Daniela Wentz
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
daniela.wentz@leuphana.de 

Research Students

Oona Braaker
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
oona.braaker@leuphana.de 

Julia Choutka
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
choutka@leuphana.de 

Christina Drachsler
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
christina.drachsler@leuphana.de 

Jonas Keller
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
jkeller@leuphana.de 

Sophie Köster
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
skoester@leuphana.de 

Christina Lindner
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
christina.lindner@leuphana.de 

Inga Luchs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
inga.luchs@leuphana.de 

Anton Moosleitner
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
moosleit@leuphana.de 

Tobias Schulze
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
tobias.schulze@leuphana.de 

Nicole Smith
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.smith@leuphana.de 

Former Research Students

Jan Brinkmann

Titus Firmbach

Randi Heinrichs

Max Irmer

Leon Kaiser

Tim Kalkuhl

Jannik Leenen

Anuschka Neweczeral

Jana Pawlowski

Nelly Pinkrah

Vincent Schmitt-Rieger

Julian Thomas

Katja Winder