Members

Senior Researchers

Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2028
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
vilsmaier@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de

Management

Dr. Dominik Baumgarten
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
dominik.baumgarten@leuphana.de
Ina Dubberke
Am Sande 5 und Universitätsallee 1, C40.323
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131 -6081171 / -677.2332
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de

Research Associates

Dr. Lisa Conrad
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
lisa.conrad@leuphana.de
Randi Heinrichs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608 7165
Fax +49.4131.677-2782
randi.heinrichs@leuphana.de
Nenad Romić
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.6087165
nenad.romic@leuphana.de
Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Laura Hille
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de
Dr. Daniela Wentz
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
daniela.wentz@leuphana.de

Research Students

Julia Choutka
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
choutka@leuphana.de

Christina Drachsler
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
christina.drachsler@leuphana.de 

Jonas Keller
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
jkeller@leuphana.de 

Sophie Köster
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
skoester@leuphana.de 

Inga Luchs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
inga.luchs@leuphana.de 

Tobias Schulze
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
tobias.schulze@leuphana.de 

Nicole Smith
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.smith@leuphana.de

Daniel Sonntag
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
sonntag@leuphana.de

Former Research Students

Oona Braker

Jan Brinkmann

Titus Firmbach

Randi Heinrichs

Max Irmer

Leon Kaiser

Tim Kalkuhl

Jannik Leenen

Christina Lindner

Anton Moosleitner

Anuschka Neweczeral

Jana Pawlowski

Nelly Pinkrah

Vincent Schmitt-Rieger

Julian Thomas

Katja Winder