Team International Office

The staff of the International Office is happy to advise you during open office hours or by appointment.
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 h

N.N.
Head of International Office
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
international@leuphana.de
Carola Pellenwessel
Administrative Assistant
+49.4131.677-1070
international@leuphana.de
Eva Vosshagen
Coordinator Outgoing Students and Staff
Deputy Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
+49.4131.677-1073
eva.vosshagen@leuphana.de
Sandra Schnell
Study Abroad Administrator
+49.4131.677-1078
sandra.schnell@leuphana.de
Claudia Wölk
Coordinator Incoming Students and Staff
+49.4131.677-1072
claudia.woelk@leuphana.de
Muwanei Mumonaliywa
International Student Administrator
+49.4131.677-1075
muwanei.mumonaliywa@leuphana.de
Stefanie Bahnsen
Erasmus Student Mobility Officer
+49.4131.677-1421
stefanie.bahnsen@leuphana.de
Birthe Wimschulte
Project Manager Welcome Centre
+49.4131.677-1411
birthe.wimschulte@leuphana.de
Tanja Schaefer
Accommodation Service
+49.4131.677-2646
accommodation@leuphana.de
N.N.
Project Manager ISU / SHP / Hosei Program