Team International Office

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the International Office will remain closed to the public until further notice. For information and advice, please contact us by e-mail or phone.

Sabine Busse
Head of International Office
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
international@uni.leuphana.de
Carola Pellenwessel
Administrative Assistant
+49.4131.677-1070
international@uni.leuphana.de
Eva Vosshagen
Coordinator Outgoing Students and Staff
Deputy Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
+49.4131.677-1073
vosshagen@uni.leuphana.de
Sandra Schnell
Study Abroad Administrator
+49.4131.677-1078
schnell@uni.leuphana.de
Claudia Wölk
Coordinator Incoming Students and Staff
+49.4131.677-1072
cwoelk@uni.leuphana.de
Kirja Frommeyer
International Student Administrator
+49.4131.677-1075
frommeyer@uni.leuphana.de
Stefanie Bahnsen
Erasmus Student Mobility Officer
+49.4131.677-1421
stefanie.bahnsen@uni.leuphana.de
Sarah Bich
Project Manager ISU / SHP / Hosei Program
+49.4131.677-1074
sarah.bich@uni.leuphana.de
Birthe Wimschulte
Project Manager Welcome Centre
+49.4131.677-1411
wimschulte@uni.leuphana.de
Tanja Schaefer
Accommodation Service
+49.4131.677-2646
accommodation@uni.leuphana.de