Team International Office

The staff of the International Office is happy to advise you during open office hours or by appointment.
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 h

N.N.
Head of International Office
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
international@leuphana.de 
Carola Pellenwessel
Administrative Assistant
+49.4131.677-1070
international@leuphana.de
C14.104
Eva Vosshagen
Coordinator Outgoing Students and Staff
Deputy Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
+49.4131.677-1073
eva.vosshagen@leuphana.de
C14.111b
Sandra Schnell
Study Abroad Administrator
+49.4131.677-1078
sandra.schnell@leuphana.de
C14.110
Claudia Wölk
Coordinator Incoming Students and Staff
+49.4131.677-1072
claudia.woelk@leuphana.de
C14.111a
Kirja Frommeyer
International Student Administrator
+49.4131.677-1410
kirja.frommeyer@leuphana.de
C14.110
Muwanei Mumonaliywa
International Student Administrator
+49.4131.677-1075
muwanei.mumonaliywa@leuphana.de
C14.110
Stefanie Bahnsen
Erasmus Student Mobility Officer
+49.4131.677-1421
stefanie.bahnsen@leuphana.de
C14.104
Birthe Wimschulte
Welcome Center, International Scholars and Staff
+49.4131.677-1411
birthe.wimschulte@leuphana.de
C14.113a
Tanja Schaefer
Accommodation Service
+49.4131.677-2646
accommodation@leuphana.de
C14.112
N.N.
Project Manager ISU / Hosei Program