Office hours International Office

Wichtige Information:

Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie bleibt das International Office bis auf Weiteres für den Publikumsverkehr geschlossen. Alle Mitarbeiterinnen stehen Ihnen jedoch gern für Informationen und Beratung per E-Mail oder Telefon zur Verfügung. Wenn erforderlich, ist nach vorheriger telefonischer Absprache auch eine persönliche Beratung möglich.

Info Point & Welcome Centre

International ('incoming') students and researchers as well as Leuphana students and staff ('Outgoing students and staff) planning a study/research stay abroad will receive initial information and advice at the Info Point & Welcome Centre of the International Office in building 14, 1st floor (C14.112). The (student) staff will be happy to answer any questions about Leuphana University or studying abroad, assist with formalities or arrange an appointment with the responsible person at the International Office or any other university department.

Office hours:C14.112
Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday10.00 - 12.30 h
Wednesday (during lecture period)14.00 - 16.00 h
Contact Incoming Students and Staff 
General Inquiries+49.4131.677-1438; studyabroad@uni.leuphana.de
Learning Agreements Incoming Students+49.4131.677-1421; la.incoming@uni.leuphana.de
Contact Outgoing Students and Staff 
General Inquiries+49.4131.677-1073; outgoing@uni.leuphana.de
Learning Agreements Outgoing Students+49.4131.677-1421; la.outgoing@uni.leuphana.de

Further information and counselling

C14.111a
Wed 10-12.30

Sabine Busse
Head of International Office
C14.110by appointment
Carola Pellenwessel
Administrative Assistant
C14.104
Mon - Thu 10-12
+49.4131.677-1070
international@uni.leuphana.de
Eva Vosshagen
Coordinator Outgoing Students and Staff
C14.111b
Wed 10-12.30 and by arrangement
+49.4131.677-1073
vosshagen@uni.leuphana.de
Sandra Schnell
Study Abroad Administrator
C14.105
Tue - Thu 10-12.30
+49.4131.677-1078
schnell@uni.leuphana.de
Claudia Wölk
Coordinator Incoming Students and Staff
C14.111a
Mi 10-12.30 Uhr u. n.V.
+49.4131.677-1072
cwoelk@uni.leuphana.de
Kirja Frommeyer
International Student Administrator
C14.105
Tue - Thu 10-12.30
+49.4131.677-1075
frommeyer@uni.leuphana.de
Stefanie Bahnsen
Student Mobility Officer
C14.112
Tue - Thu 10-12.30
+49.4131.677-1421
bahnsen@uni.leuphana.de
Sarah Bich
Project Manager ISU / SHP / Hosei Program
C14.104
Tue 10-12 and by arrangement
+49.4131.677-1074
sarah.bich@uni.leuphana.de
Birthe Wimschulte
Project Manager Welcome Centre
C14.112
Tue - Thu 10-12.30
+49.4131.677-1411
wimschulte@uni.leuphana.de
Ina Krüger / Tanja Schaefer
Accommodation Service
C14.112
Tue - Thu 10-12.30
+49.4131.677-2646
accommodation@uni.leuphana.de