Director

Dr. Julia Webersik
Universitätsallee 1, C7.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1827
julia.webersik@leuphana.de

Deputy Director

Dr. Judith Gurr
Universitätsallee 1, C7.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2709
judith.gurr@leuphana.de

Teaching service assistant

Katrin Soudil
Universitätsallee 1, C7.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2093
katrin.soudil@uni.leuphana.de

Project coordination "Leuphana... auf dem Weg!" (LadW) - On Parental Leave

Floris Knoll
Universitätsallee 1, C7.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2045
floris.knoll@leuphana.de

Dialogical Learning Specialist

Dr. Judith Gurr
Universitätsallee 1, C7.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2709
judith.gurr@leuphana.de

Digital Learning Specialist

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Rosa Arnold
Universitätsallee 1, C7.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1556
rosa.arnold@leuphana.de

E-Learning & Diversity Specialist

Verena Eickhoff
Universitätsallee 1, C7.408
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1813
verena.eickhoff@leuphana.de

Experiential Learning Specialist

Nathan Clendenin
Universitätsallee 1, C7.407
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2676
nathan.clendenin@leuphana.de

Inter- and Transdisciplinary Learning Specialist

Teaching Development Specialist

Dipl. Soz. Anke Brehl
Universitätsallee 1, C7.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2978
anke.brehl@leuphana.de

Teaching Development Specialist

Dipl.-Psych. Gesche Keding
Universitätsallee 1, C8.103a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1262
keding@leuphana.de

Student & research assistants

  • Gesa Frahm
  • Julia Herrmann
  • Maike Hesse
  • Sarina Hunck
  • Stina Lohmüller
  • Natalie May
  • Linda Mensinger
  • Mahmoud Mohammed
  • Richard Schoft
  • Onno Seeger
  • Sam Taboubi
  • Lara Weber