Quality Development Department | Team Q

Your Contacts in Team Q

Management of Staff Unit

Assistant in Team Q

Katrin Soudil
Universitätsallee 1, C7.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2093
katrin.soudil@uni.leuphana.de

Head of the Staff Unit

Gisa Heuser
Universitätsallee 1, C7.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1006
gisa.heuser@uni.leuphana.de

Deputy Manager

Kerstin Krüger, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C7.323
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1164
kkrueger@uni.leuphana.de

Deputy Manager

Dr. Andreas Soltau
Universitätsallee 1, C7.316
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1031
andreas.soltau@uni.leuphana.de

Internal Accreditation

Consultant for Internal Testing Procedures

Dr. Miriam Garve
Universitätsallee 1, C7.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1402
garve@leuphana.de

Head of Internal Testing Procedures & Accreditation

Dr. Andreas Soltau
Universitätsallee 1, C7.316
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1031
andreas.soltau@uni.leuphana.de

Quality Development, External Target Agreements, Accreditation and Capacity Calculation

Anja Rau
Universitätsallee 1, C7.317
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1064
anja.rau@uni.leuphana.de

Deputy Manager for Internal Testing Procedures & Accreditation

Dr. Marion Niemeyer
Universitätsallee 1, C7.313
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2707
marion.niemeyer@uni.leuphana.de

Consultant for Internal Testing Procedures & Accreditation

Thomas Reil
Universitätsallee 1, C7.316
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2468
thomas.reil@leuphana.de

Consultant for Internal Testing Procedures & Accreditation

Daniel Simons
Universitätsallee 1, C7.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2506
daniel.simons@leuphana.de

Control Instruments, Data & Elections

Quality Development, Capacity Calculation, External Target Agreements

Kerstin Krüger, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C7.323
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1164
kkrueger@uni.leuphana.de

IT Support and Programming

Berthold Bösing
Universitätsallee 1, C7.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1221
berthold.boesing@leuphana.de

Quality Development, External Target Agreements, Accreditation and Capacity Calculation

Anja Rau
Universitätsallee 1, C7.317
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1064
anja.rau@uni.leuphana.de

Statistical Data / Key Figures / Elections

Vera Kruppa
Universitätsallee 1, C7.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1080
vera.kruppa@uni.leuphana.de

Consultant for Internal Testing Procedures

Dr. Miriam Garve
Universitätsallee 1, C7.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1402
garve@leuphana.de

Evaluation

Consultant for Evaluation in the Project "Leuphana... auf dem Weg!"

Organization, Networking, Communication

Head of the Staff Unit

Gisa Heuser
Universitätsallee 1, C7.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1006
gisa.heuser@uni.leuphana.de

Student Assistants

Team Q

  • Leonie Fischer
  • Dominique Haas
  • Sebastian Schön
  • Annika Köhne
  • Katharina Maier
  • Jana Rauterberg
  • Dana Schlesselmann
  • Kira Schrand

Leuphana Course Evaluation

  • Isabell Crull
  • Mareike Foldt
  • Franka Groon
  • Marieke Petersen