Contact "Leuphana... on the right track!"

Project "Leuphana... auf dem Weg!" - second funding phase 2017-2020

Faculties

Quality Management Officers

Schools

Quality Management Officers

Team Q

Quality Management Officers

Project Management and Coordination

Project management

Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen
Universitätsallee 1, C6.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2350
markus.reihlen@leuphana.de

Management Teaching Service

Dr. Julia Webersik
Universitätsallee 1, C7.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1827
julia.webersik@leuphana.de

Project coordination and teaching service management

Floris Knoll
Universitätsallee 1, C7.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2045
floris.knoll@leuphana.de

Project assistant

Katrin Soudil
Universitätsallee 1, C7.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2093
katrin.soudil@uni.leuphana.de

Teaching Service

Teaching Services Specialist and Project Coordination

Dr. Julia Webersik
Universitätsallee 1, C7.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1827
julia.webersik@leuphana.de

Teaching service assistant

Katrin Soudil
Universitätsallee 1, C7.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2093
katrin.soudil@uni.leuphana.de

Experiential Learning Specialist

Nathan Clendenin
Universitätsallee 1, C7.407
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2676
nathan.clendenin@leuphana.de

Student Consultant erfahrungsorientierte Lehre

Student Consultant erfahrungsorientierte Lehre: Sarina Hunck

 

Inclusive Learning Specialist

Verena Eickhoff
Universitätsallee 1, C7.408
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1813
verena.eickhoff@leuphana.de

Dialogical Learning Specialist

Dr. Judith Gurr
Universitätsallee 1, C7.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2709
judith.gurr@leuphana.de

Digital Learning Specialist

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Rosa Arnold
Universitätsallee 1, C7.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1556
rosa.arnold@leuphana.de

Student Consultant diversity-focused teaching: Lara Weber (teach.divers@leuphana.de)

 

Student Consultant dialogue-focused teaching: Linda Mensinger (teachdia@leuphana.de)

 

Student Consultant digital teaching: Sam Taboubi (teach.digital@leuphana.de)

 

Student Consultant inter- und transdisciplinary teaching: Benjamin Yang

 

Faculty of Education

Sabine Teichmüller, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C7.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1674
sabine.teichmueller@leuphana.de

Faculty of Cultural Studies

Dr. Jordi Cabos
Universitätsallee 1, C5.004
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1604
cabos@leuphana.de

Faculty of Sustainability

Dr. Agnes Friedel
Universitätsallee 1, C11.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2800
agnes.friedel@leuphana.de

College

Dr. Mareike Teigeler
Universitätsallee 1, C8.118
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1435
mareike.teigeler@leuphana.de

Graduate School

Dr. Nadine Dablé
Universitätsallee 1, C14.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2414
nadine.dable@leuphana.de

Head of Evaluation

Head of Evaluation

Katharina Trostorff, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C7.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1079
trostorff@leuphana.de

Head of System Queries

Kirsten Mülheims
Universitätsallee 1, C7.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2244
muelheims@leuphana.de