Team

Professoren

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang
Universitätsallee 1, C11.210f
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1678
daniel.lang@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Manfred Laubichler
Universitätsallee 1, C11
21335 Lüneburg
Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2028
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
vilsmaier@leuphana.de

Post-Doktoranden

Dr. Guido Caniglia
Universitätsallee 1, C11.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
guido.caniglia@leuphana.de
Jeremias Herberg, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2803
jeremias.herberg@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Oliver Leistert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2767
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de

Stipendiaten / Doktoranden

Esther Meyer (M.Sc.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
esther.meyer@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. phil. Gregor Schmieg
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
gregor.schmieg@leuphana.de
Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Management

Ina Dubberke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-6081171
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de