Professoren

Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang
Universitätsallee 1, C11.323
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1678
dlang@leuphana.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
vilsmaier@leuphana.de

Post-Doktoranden

Dr. Dr. Guido Caniglia
Universitätsallee 1, C11.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
guido.caniglia@leuphana.de

Jeremias Herberg, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
jeremias.herberg@leuphana.de

Dr. Oliver Leistert
Universitätsallee 1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1618
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de

Stipendiaten / Doktoranden

Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Management

Ina Dubberke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-1171
ina.dubberke@leuphana.de