Lehrbeauftragte

Sommersemester 2022

Bormann, Franziska
bormann@leuphana.de

Börsel, Anke
anke.boersel@leuphana.de

Böttcher, Juliane

Dammann-Thedens, Katrin
dammann-thedens@leuphana.de

Dierking, Sophie

Hlatky, Jasmin

Janocha, Aleksandra
aleksandra.janocha@leuphana.de

Kahrs, Hans-Hinrich
hans-hinrich.kahrs@leuphana.de

Portnaia, Natalia
portnaia@leuphana.de

Reinken, Niklas

Schoett, Silja
schoett@leuphana.de

Schulze, Ulrike
ulrike.schulze@leuphana.de

Sutalo, Tanja
tanja.sutalo@leuphana.de

Thiemann, Jule
jule.thiemann@leuphana.de

Wolf-Farré, Patrick
patrick.wolf-farre@leuphana.de