Team

Professoren/Leitung

  • Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schulte

Sprechstunden siehe MyStudy

Sekretariat / Lehr- und Wissenschaftsorganisation

Nicole Plaas
Universitätsallee 1, C6.102
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2225
nicole.plaas@leuphana.de

Monique Markgraf in Elternzeit
Universitätsallee 1, C6.102
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2225
 

WISSENSCHAFTLICHER MITARBEITER

Maximilian Wagenknecht
Universitätsallee 1, C6.135
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2675
maximilian.wagenknecht@leuphana.de

Externe Doktorandinnen

Nina Schumacher
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon: +49.172.2769110
nina.schumacher@leuphana.de

Katrin Mehren
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon: +49.4131.6772225
katrin.mehren@leuphana.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter/-innen

Bodendieck, Nina (bodendieck@gmlg.de)
Bruns, Patrick (bruns@gmlg.de)
Eckhoff, Jana (eckhoff@gmlg.de)
König, Sophia (koenig@gmlg.de)
Krause, Hanna (krause@gmlg.de)
Mattiesch, Jana (mattiesch@gmlg.de)
Räther, Annette (raether@gmlg.de)
Savidis, Nina (savidis@gmlg.de)

Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158