Team

Vizepräsident

Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen
Universitätsallee 1, C6.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2350
Fax +49.4131.677-2359
markus.reihlen@leuphana.de

Leitung Gründungsservice

Dipl.-Kfm. Carsten Wille
Universitätsallee 1, C40.M12
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2245
Fax +49.4131.677-2981
carsten.wille@leuphana.de

Events & Kommunikation

Antonieta Alcorta de Bronstein
Universitätsallee 1, C11.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1423
alcortad@leuphana.de

Forschungskoordination

Rebecca Funken, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.M12
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2227
Fax +49.4131.677-2359
rebecca.funken@leuphana.de

Geschäftsmodellentwicklung

Tatjana Timoschenko
Universitätsallee 1, C40.M14
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1427
tatjana.timoschenko@leuphana.de

Lehrkoordination

Adalbert Pakura
Universitätsallee 1, C40.M22
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2298
Fax +49.4131.677-1971
adalbert.pakura@leuphana.de

Operative Projektkoordination & International Relations