Team

Prof. Dr. David Loschelder
Universitätsallee 1, C12.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1714
david.loschelder@leuphana.de
Dr. Lea Boecker
Universitätsallee 1, C12.311
21335 Lüneburg
lea.boecker@leuphana.de
Marie-Lena Frech, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C12.311
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1707
marie-lena.frech@leuphana.de
Eve Sarah Müller, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C12.311
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1707
eve.mueller@leuphana.de

Former (co-)supervised PhDs

Dr. Johann Majer
Universitätsallee 1, C1.122
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1764
majer@leuphana.de
Marco Warsitzka
Universitätsallee 1, C1.009
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1398
marco.warsitzka@leuphana.de
Bastian Breitmayer M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C6.128
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1988
Fax +49.4131.677-2122
bastian.breitmayer@leuphana.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Marlene Anton
Jule Kuttenkeuler
Katja Pollak
Marco Schauer