Ansprechpartner ZZL-Netzwerk

Projektleitung

Prof. Dr. Timo Ehmke
Universitätsallee 1, C1.231
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1677
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
timo.ehmke@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Torben Schmidt
Universitätsallee 1, C5.135
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2616
Fax +49.4131.677-2666
torben.schmidt@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Dominik Leiß
Universitätsallee 1, C1.030
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1607
leiss@leuphana.de

Projektkoordination

Dr. Philipp Bode
Universitätsallee 1, C40.327
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1915
philipp.bode@leuphana.de

Projektassistenz

Office Management & Finanzen
Bürozeiten: Mo-Do 9:00-14:00 Uhr

Sonja Rosenthal
Universitätsallee 1, C40.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1840
sonja.rosenthal@leuphana.de

Projektassistenz

Digitale Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrea Schneider
Universitätsallee 1, C40.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1916
andrea.schneider@leuphana.de

Begleitforschung

Lutz Dollereder, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C1.314a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1621
Fax +49.4131.677-2689
lutz.dollereder@leuphana.de
Dipl.-Soz. Robin Pascal Straub
Universitätsallee 1, C40.328
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1973
robin.straub@leuphana.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. Jane Brückner
Universitätsallee 1, C40.328
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1612
jane.brueckner@leuphana.de

ZZL-Netzwerk Bilanztagung 26.09.2018

Nele Fischer
Universitätsallee 1, C40.333
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1640
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
nele.fischer@leuphana.de

MultiView

Carolyn Blume
Universitätsallee 1, C40.326
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2080
carolyn.blume@leuphana.de

Handlungsfelder

Heterogenität und Inklusion

Kompetenzorientierte Unterrichtsgestaltung

Deutsch (Primarstufe)
Sachunterricht (Primarstufe)
Mathematik (Sek 1)
Musik (Sek 1)

Coaching & Mentoring

Lehrkräftegesundheit