Das Team

Lead

Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang
Universitätsallee 1, C11.210f
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1678
daniel.lang@uni.leuphana.de

Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. David Abson
Universitätsallee 1, C11.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2539
Fax +49.4131.677-2186
david.abson@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Newig
Universitätsallee 1, C11.128
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1726
newig@uni.leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2295
vilsmaier@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Julia Leventon
Universitätsallee 1, C11.210d
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2199
leventon@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus
Universitätsallee 1, C11.219
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1344
schomerus@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Jörn Fischer
Universitätsallee 1, C11.005c
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2294
joern.fischer@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Henrik von Wehrden
Universitätsallee 1, C11.325
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1571
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
henrik.von_wehrden@leuphana.de

wissenschaftliches Projektmanagement

Finanzen

Bibiana Heidorn
Universitätsallee 1, C11.129
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2929
bibiana.heidorn@uni.leuphana.de

Post Docs

Dr. Maraja Riechers
Universitätsallee 1, C40.223
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.04131.677-4012
maraja.riechers@leuphana.de

Promovierende

Rebecca Freeth, MPhil
Universitätsallee 1, C40.215
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4020
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
rebecca.freeth@leuphana.de
Annelie Sieveking
Universitätsallee 1, C11.224
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4016
annelie.sieveking@leuphana.de
Portrait
Ioana Alexandra Duşe
Universitätsallee 1, C11.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4021
duse@leuphana.de
Portrait
Cristina Apetrei
Universitätsallee 1, C40.215
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4022
cristina.apetrei@leuphana.de
Dipl. Des. (FH) Daniela Peukert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.524
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4023
daniela.peukert@leuphana.de
David Lam
Universitätsallee 1, C11.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4024
david.lam@leuphana.de