Externe Doktoranden & Hilfskräfte

Externe Doktorandinnen

Nina Schumacher
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon: +49.172.2769110
nina.schumacher@leuphana.de

Katrin Kizilkan
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon: +49.4131.6772225
katrin.mehren@leuphana.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Nina Bodendieck
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
bodendieck@gmlg.de

Hannah Braak
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
braak@gmlg.de

Marcel Colmorgen
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
colmorgen@gmlg.de

Julia Fricke
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
fricke@gmlg.de

Thomas Höhrmann
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
hoehrmann@gmlg.de

Hannes Masurek
Universitätsallee 1, C6.101
21335 Lüneburg
Fon. +49.4131.677-2238
Fax.  +49.4131.677-2158
masurek@gmlg.de