TEAM

Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Lang
Universitätsallee 1, C11.210f
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1678
daniel.lang@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Kümmerer
Universitätsallee 1, C13.311b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2893
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
klaus.kuemmerer@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Henrik von Wehrden
Universitätsallee 1, C11.325
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1571
Fax +49.4131.677-1713
henrik.von_wehrden@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Arnim Wiek
Universitätsallee 1, C11.213
21335 Lüneburg
arnim.wiek@leuphana.de
Dr. John-Oliver Engler
Universitätsallee 1, C11.225
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2804
john-oliver.engler@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Nigel Forrest
Universitätsallee 1, C40.308
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1382
nigel.forrest@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Aditya Ghosh
Universitätsallee 1, C40.311
21335 Lüneburg
aditya.gosh@leuphana.de
Dr. Marco Reich
Universitätsallee 1, C13.311
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2897
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
marco.reich@leuphana.de
Dr. Heike Zimmermann
Universitätsallee 1, C40.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7675
heike.zimmermann@leuphana.de
Beatrice John, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.308
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1382
beatrice.john@leuphana.de
Dr. Heike Zimmermann
Universitätsallee 1, C40.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7675
heike.zimmermann@leuphana.de