Senior Reseacher

  • Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen

Management

  • Dr. Dominik Baumgarten
  • Jantje Sieling, M.A. (in Elternzeit)

Research Associates

  • Dr. Florian Hoof
  • Dr. Arianna Borrelli
  • Dr. Janina Wellmann
  • Dr. des. Hannah Zindel

Former Research Associates

Arianna Borrelli
borelli@tu-berlin.de

Gabriele Gramelsberger 
gramelsberger@leuphana.de

Dawid Kasprowicz 
dawid.kasprowicz@uni-wh.de

Isabell Schrickel 
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Ricky Wichum
ricky.wichum@history.gess.ethz.ch

Research Students

Current Research Assistants

Shi-Fang Huang
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg 
shi-fang.huang@leuphana.de

Josefine Kulbatzki
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
josefine.Kulbatzki@leuphana.de

Julian Obertopp 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg 
julian.obertopp@leuphana.de

Stefanie Pieper
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
stefanie.pieper@leuphana.de

Nicolai Wommer
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
nicolai.wommer@leuphana.de 

 

FORMER RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Nina Bartels
Annika Becker
Luise Behr
Jana Belmann
Romina Del Principe
Christina Drachsler
Silke Finkeldei
Titus Firmbach
Konrad Herrfurth
Malte Joost
Joshua McGregor
Lucas Meier
Ann-Kristin Mehnert
Leon Mybes
Leslie Post
Philipp Sander
Rahel Schnitter
Linn Tramm
Lotte Warnsholdt
Anna-Lena Wiechern
Franziska Winter