Das MECS Team

Direktoren


Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Senior Reseacher


Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2021
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen


Dr. Arianna Borrelli
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
borrelli@leuphana.de
Dr. Florian Hoof
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
florian.hoof@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de
Dr. des. Hannah Zindel
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
zindel@leuphana.de

Forschungsstudierende

Romina Del Principe
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
romina.principe@leuphana.de

Josefine Kulbatzki
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
josefine.Kulbatzki@leuphana.de

Julian Obertopp 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg 
julian.obertopp@leuphana.de

Stefanie Pieper
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
stefanie.pieper@leuphana.de

Nicolai Wommer
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
nicolai.wommer@leuphana.de 

Ehemalige Forschungsstudierende

Nina Bartels
Annika Becker
Luise Behr
Jana Belmann
Christina Drachsler
Silke Finkeldei
Titus Firmbach
Sophie Godding
Konrad Herrfurth
Malte Joost
Joshua McGregor
Lucas Meier
Ann-Kristin Mehnert
Leon Mybes
Leslie Post
Philipp Sander
Rahel Schnitter
Linn Tramm
Lotte Warnshold 
Anna-Lena Wiechern
Franziska Winter