Das MECS Team

Direktoren

Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Senior Reseacher

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Geschäftsführung

Jantje Sieling, M.A.
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.219.78.19
jantje.sieling@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Dr. Clemens Apprich
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
clemens.apprich@leuphana.de
Dr. Florian Hoof
Wallstraße 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-2196768
florian.hoof@leuphana.de
Portrait
Matthias Koch
Sülztorstr. 21-35, ST.328
21335 Lüneburg
matthias.koch@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de
Dr. des. Hannah Zindel
Wallstraße 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.2196768
zindel@leuphana.de