Fellows

Fellows Wintersemester 2021/22

SENIOR FELLOWS

Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
bernard@leuphana.de

Lorenz Engell
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg
lorenz.engell@uni-weimar.de

Wolfgang Hagen  
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Ute Holl 
Am Sande 5 
22335 Lüneburg
ute.holl@unibas.ch

Giora Hon
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
hon@research.haifa.ac.il

Hans Jörg Rheinberger
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
RHEINBG@MPIWG-BERLIN.MPG.DE

Peter Krapp 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
krapp@uci.edu

 

RESEARCH FELLOWS

Margarete Pratschke
Am Sande 5 
22335 Lüneburg
margarete.pratschke@hu-berlin.de

Anne Dippel
Am Sande 5 
22335 Lüneburg 
anne.dippel@uni-jena.de