Fellows

Fellows Wintersemester 2019/20

SENIOR FELLOWS

Rupert Gaderer
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
rupert.gaderer@rub.de

Peter Krapp
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg 
krapp@uci.edu

Martin Woesler
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
martin@woesler.de

RESEARCH FELLOWS

Anne Dippel
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg

Jeremiah-Lasquety-Reyes 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Jeremiah-Lasquety-Reyes@leuphana.de

Oliver Leistert
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg 
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de

Lukas Mairhofer 
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg 
lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at

Mario Schulze
Am Sande 5 
21335 Lüneburg 
mario.schulze@zhdk.ch