Fellows

Fellows Sommersemester 2019

SENIOR FELLOWS

Elena Castellani
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg

Rupert Gaderer
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
rupert.gaderer@rub.de

Benjamin Peters
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg 

Martin Woesler
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
martin@woesler.de

RESEARCH FELLOWS

Shane Denson
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
shane.denson@stanford.edu

Jeremiah-Lasquety-Reyes 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Jeremiah-Lasquety-Reyes@leuphana.de

Fabrizio Li Vigni 
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg

Pablo Schneider
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
pablo.schneider@leuphana.de

Sarine Waltenspül
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
sarine.waltenspuel@zhdk.ch

Daniela Zetti
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
daniela.zetti@history.gess.ethz.ch