ECPR Summerschool 2013

Location and Summer School Directors

The Summer School will be hosted by the Center for the Study of Democracy (CSD) at Leuphana University Lüneburg (Germany)

The Center is located on the University Campus which is app. 30 minutes by rail south of the City of Hamburg and 60 minutes to Hamburg International Airport.

The Summer School is directed by Professor Dr. Ferdinand Müller-Rommel (Chair in Comparative Politics and Director of the Centre for the Study of Democracy, at Leuphana University, Lüneburg, Germany)

and co-directed byProfessor Dr. Richard Luther (Professor of Comparative Politics at Keele University and Convenor of the Keele European Parties Research Unit (KEPRU)