Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Paula Bialski
Universitätsallee 1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2766
bialski@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Visiting Professors

Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7165
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2021
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Ute Holl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Sybille Krämer
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de

Research Associates

Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Dr. Oliver Leistert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2767
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de
Portrait
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Philipp Sander
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
psander@leuphana.de
Portrait
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Universitätsallee 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de
Portrait
Milan Stürmer
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2542
milan.stuermer@leuphana.de
Portrait
Christian Voller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
Portrait
Anna-Lena Wiechern
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177

Student Assistants

MEDIA CULTURE

Paul Wallenhorst
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
paul.wallenhorst@stud.leuphana.de

Eduardo Delfin Alcarez Bracho
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
lg068909@stud.leuphana.de

 

 

SHK im Projekt "Medien der Assistenz"

Maximilian Mohr
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_medien_assistenz@leuphana.de

 

ICAM

Dorian Jenkel
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_icam@leuphana.de

 

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Jason Frania
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jason.frania@stud.leuphana.de 

Nicole Gerlof
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.gerlof@stud.leuphana.de 

Lukas Iden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

Jonas Kellermeyer
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.kellermeyer@stud.leuphana.de 

Moritz Höger
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
moritz.höger@stud.leuphana.de 

Magdalena Niese
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
magdalena.niese@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Universitätsallee 11, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Sophia Tobis
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
sophia.tobis@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de