Das ICAM Team

Professuren

Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
grossmann@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
claus.pias@leuphana.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
warnke@leuphana.de

Gastprofessuren

Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7165
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2021
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Ute Holl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg

Prof. Dr. Sybille Krämer
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg

Dr. Robert Rapoport
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
rapoport@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
klaut@leuphana.de

Dr. Oliver Leistert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de

Helena Lingor
Universitätsallee 1, C5.331
21335 Lüneburg
helena.lingor@leuphana.de

Christin Nax
Universitätsallee 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
nax@leuphana.de

Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de

Philipp Sander
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
psander@leuphana.de

Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de

Milan Stürmer
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2542
milan.stuermer@leuphana.de

Christian Voller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
christian.voller@leuphana.de

Anna-Lena Wiechern, M.A.
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
awiecher@leuphana.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

MEDIENKULTUR

Paul Wallenhorst
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
paul.wallenhorst@stud.leuphana.de

Eduardo Delfin Alcarez Bracho
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
lg068909@stud.leuphana.de

 

SHK im Projekt "Blockchains. Medien der Souveränität"

Ina Bomblat
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
ina.bomblat@stud.leuphana.de

 

SHK im Projekt "Medien der Assistenz"

Maximilian Mohr
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_medien_assistenz@leuphana.de

 

ICAM

Kadir Daniel Arslan
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_icam@leuphana.de

 

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Jason Frania
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jason.frania@stud.leuphana.de 

Nicole Gerlof
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.gerlof@stud.leuphana.de 

Lukas Iden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

Moritz Höger
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
moritz.höger@stud.leuphana.de 

Magdalena Niese
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
magdalena.niese@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Universitätsallee 11, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Sophia Tobis
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
sophia.tobis@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de 

Ehemalige Institutsmitglieder

Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de