Das ICAM Team

Professuren

Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Paula Bialski
Universitätsallee 1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2766
bialski@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Gastprofessuren

Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7165
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2286
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2021
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Dr. Mathias Fuchs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
mathias.fuchs@leuphana.de
Dr. Oliver Leistert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1358
Fax +49.4131.677-2767
oliver.leistert@leuphana.de
Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Portrait
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Portrait
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Universitätsallee 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de
Portrait
Christian Voller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611

MEDIENKULTUR

Jonas Kellermeyer
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.kellermeyer@leuphana.de

Christian Kleinwächter
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
christian.kleinwächter@leuphana.de

 

SHK im Projekt "Medien der Assistenz"

Merit Steenbuck
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_medien_assistenz@leuphana.de

 

ICAM

Dorian Jenkel
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_icam@leuphana.de

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Anne Delle
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
anne.delle@stud.leuphana.de

Lukas Iden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

Niclas Rachow
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
niclas.rachow@stud.leuphana.de 

Jonas Romann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.t.romann@stud.leuphana.de 

Moritz Höger
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
moritz.höger@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Universitätsallee 11, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de