Das ICAM Team

Hochschullehrende

Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2572
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
goetz.bachmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9000
andreas.bernard@leuphana.de
Dr. Andreas Broeckmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.225
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2643
andreas.broeckmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Fuchs
Universitätsallee 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1232
mathias.fuchs@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1231
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
grossmann@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.324
21335 Lüneburg
wolfgang.hagen@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2760
erich.hoerl@leuphana.de
PD Dr. Jens Gerrit Papenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.322
21335 Lüneburg
jens_gerrit.papenburg@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
Wallstr. 3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
claus.pias@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Nishant Shah
Universitätsallee 1, C5.303
21335 Lüneburg
nishant.shah@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
sebastian.vehlken@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1202
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
warnke@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Dr. Clemens Apprich
Universitätsallee 1, C5.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2285
clemens.apprich@leuphana.de
Dr. Yuk Hui
Universitätsallee 1, C5.404
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9031
yuk.hui@leuphana.de
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Dipl. Päd. Olaf Krafft
Universitätsallee 1, C7.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1305
Fax +49.4131.677-1340
olaf.krafft@leuphana.de
Dr. Jan Müggenburg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
jan.mueggenburg@leuphana.de
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Uwe Mylatz
Universitätsallee 1, CB137
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1114
Fax +49.4131.677-1111
mylatz@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Portrait
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de
Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
Universitätsallee 1, C7.212
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1248
Fax +49.4131.677-1246
paul.siegert@leuphana.de
Portrait
Christian Voller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611

Stipendiaten/Promovierende

Mathias Denecke
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
mathias.denecke@leuphana.de
Portrait
Christoph Görlich
Universitätsallee 1, C5.331
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1587
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
christoph.goerlich@leuphana.de
Randi Heinrichs
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608 7165
Fax +49.4131.677-2782
randi.heinrichs@leuphana.de
Laura Hille
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
laura.hille@leuphana.de
Anneke Janssen
Wallstr. 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
anneke.janssen@leuphana.de
Dawid Kasprowicz
Wallstr. 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
dawid.kasprowicz@leuphana.de
Manuela Klaut, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1646
Fax +49.4131.677-1611
manuela.klaut@leuphana.de
Portrait
Malte Pelleter, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1617
malte.pelleter@leuphana.de
Portrait
Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1647
schnoedl@leuphana.de
Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
Universitätsallee 1, C40.324
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2803
isabell.schrickel@leuphana.de

Weitere Stipendiaten/Promovierende

Katharina Alexi
Jonathan Barbara
Matteo Cremonesi
Sebastián Gómez
Linda Nadine Freyberg
Katharina Trostorff
Indira Garnesh
Sebastián Gómez
Stefan Heidenreich
Christian Heise
Agnieszka E. Krzeminska
Kristian Lukic
Andreas Möllenkamp
Carola Oßmer
Lies van Roessel
Romic Nenad
Nandita Roy
Stephanie Schneider
Sascha Simons
Marcus Stelter
Madoka Takashiro
Lena Thiele
Thomas Veigl
Kaya Alice de Wolff
Ju Xiong



Dr. Armin Beverungen
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
armin.beverungen@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Paula Bialski
Universitätsallee 1, C5.329
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2766
bialski@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Arianna Borrelli
Wallstraße 3, WS.002
21335 Lüneburg
arianna.borrelli@leuphana.de
Paul Feigelfeld
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-2177
paul.feigelfeld@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Martina Leeker
Am Sande 5
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.608-7165
martina.leeker@leuphana.de
Dr. Ingrid Leonie Severin
Sülztorstr. 21-25, ST.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-9021
Fax +49.4131.677-9090
ingrid_leonie.severin@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Janina Wellmann
Wallstr.3
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131-219.67.68
janina.wellmann@leuphana.de

MEDIENKULTUR

Milan Stürmer
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
milan.stuermer@leuphana.de

Norman Bos
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
norman.bos@leuphana.de

 

MEDIENTHEORIE

Ann-Kristin Mehnert
Universitätsallee 1, C5.318
21335 Lüneburg
mehnert@leuphana.de

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Anne Delle
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
anne.delle@stud.leuphana.de


Lukas Iden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

David Nacke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
david.nacke@stud.leuphana.de 

Jonas Romann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jonas.t.romann@stud.leuphana.de 

Niklas Roth
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
niklas.roth@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Universitätsallee 11, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de