Research Department - Team

Head of Unit

  • Dipl.-Oec. Anke Zerm

Coaching, Advanced Training, Monitoring of Evaluations and Selection Processes, Research Reporting

Research Officer, Deputy Head

  • Dr. Stefan Friedrich

Support in the Application and Implementation of Research Projects; main activities: Fundraising, National Research Programmes (DFG, various foundations), Leuphana's Small Research Grants

EU Adviser

  • Dr. Susanne Hinck

EU and International Research Programmes

National Research Funding

  • Kerstin Vollmer

Project Funding, Advice and Assistance in the Application Process, Project Management Support, Focus on National Funding Programmes (BMBF, Nds. MWK), Research Sabbaticals

Research Information Officer

  • Dipl. jur. Binh Long Duong (LL.M)

Project Development for IT Services for Research, Research Reporting, Pure

Office Management

  • Elissa Dietrichs

Contact Persons for Research - University Board

Vice President for Research and Humanities

  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Leeb

Research Officer at the University Board

  • Dr. Jutta Grünberg-Bochard