Team

Professorships

Prof. Dr. Klaus Kümmerer
Universitätsallee 1, C13.311b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2893
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
klaus.kuemmerer@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Simone Abels
Universitätsallee 1, C13.301
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2919
simone.abels@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Pleissner
Universitätsallee 1, C13.203
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1350
daniel.pleissner@leuphana.de

Honorary professorship

Researchers

Portrait
Ann-Kathrin Amsel, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.216
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2905
ann-kathrin.amsel@leuphana.de
Dorota Bartkowiak
Universitätsallee 1, C13.224
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2895
Portrait
Fabian Bendisch, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1565
fabian.bendisch@leuphana.de
Svea Blieffert
Universitätsallee 1, C40.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2938
blieffert@leuphana.de
Sarah Brauns, M.Ed.
Universitätsallee 1, C.13.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2048
sarah.hoffmann@leuphana.de
Daniela Egger, M.Ed.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2909
daniela.egger@leuphana.de
Dr. Myriam Elschami
Universitätsallee 1, C13.224
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2827
myriam.elschami@leuphana.de
Elisa Grabitz, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.223
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2809
elisa.grabitz@leuphana.de
Portrait
Birte Hensen, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2836
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
birte.hensen@leuphana.de
Dr. Johannes Hohenberger
Universitätsallee 1, C13.313c
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2969
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
johannes.hohenberger@leuphana.de
Lisa Keßler, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.220
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2810
lisa.kessler@leuphana.de
Astrid Lindner
Universitätsallee 1, C13.231
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1968
Stefanie Lorenz, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2918
stefanie.lorenz@leuphana.de
Dr. Ing. Oliver Olsson
Universitätsallee 1, C13.313a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2291
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
oliver.olsson@leuphana.de
Dr. Wolf-Ulrich Palm
Universitätsallee 1, C13.319
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2874
Fax +49.4131.677-2822
wolf-ulrich.palm@leuphana.de
Neele Puhlmann
Universitätsallee 1, C13.220
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1376
neele.puhlmann@leuphana.de
Dr. Marco Reich
Universitätsallee 1, C13.311
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2897
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
marco.reich@leuphana.de
Portrait
Frederike Reinermann, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2938
frederike.reinermann@leuphana.de
Portrait
Friederike Scheller, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2820
friederike.scheller@leuphana.de
Dr. Svenja Schloß
Universitätsallee 1, C13.313c
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2899
svenja.schloss@leuphana.de
Lena Schnarr
Universitätsallee 1, C13.216
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2896
Dr. Lisa Stinken-Rösner
Universitätsallee 1, C13.317
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2828
stinkenr@leuphana.de

Scholarship Holders

Stefanie Lorenz, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2918
stefanie.lorenz@leuphana.de
Portrait
Morten Suk, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.217
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2834
morten.suk@leuphana.de

Laboratory & Administration

Stefanie Hinz
Universitätsallee 1, C13.313c
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2853
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
stefanie.hinz@leuphana.de
Tanja Hohmann
Universitätsallee 1, C13.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2885
Fax +49.4131.677-2822
tanja.hohmann@leuphana.de
Karen Kratschmer
Universitätsallee 1, C13.313b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2894
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
karen.kratschmer@leuphana.de
Evgenia Logunova, B.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C13.220
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2810
Fax +49.4131.677-2848
evgenia.logunova@leuphana.de
Dagmar Schuchardt
Universitätsallee 1, C13.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2953
Fax +49.4131.677-2822
dagmar.schuchardt@leuphana.de
Magnus Winkelmann
Universitätsallee 1, C13.217
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2834