Personen am Institut für Wirtschaftsinformatik

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Ulf Brefeld
Universitätsallee 1, C4.311
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1663
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
ulf.brefeld@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Paul Drews
Universitätsallee 1, C4.304
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1993
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
paul.drews@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk
Universitätsallee 1, C4.307
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1593
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
burkhardt.funk@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Groß
Universitätsallee 1, C4.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon 04131.677-2193
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
gross@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Jacobs
Universitätsallee 1, C4.318b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon 04131.677-1941
j.jacobs@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Niemeyer
Universitätsallee 1, C6.020
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1594
niemeyer@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Lin Xie
Universitätsallee 1, C4.318
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49 4131 677-2305
lin.xie@leuphana.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_Innen

Dipl.-Math. Karin Dening-Bratfisch
Universitätsallee 1, C4.313
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2194
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
dening@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Uwe Dick
Universitätsallee 1, C4.123a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2014
uwe.dick@leuphana.de
Dipl.-Inf., MBA Stefanos Dimitriadis
Universitätsallee 1, C4.305
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49 4131.677-2195
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
dimitriadis@uni.leuphana.de
Dr. Ruslan Krenzler
Universitätsallee 1, C4.117b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2627
ruslan.krenzler@leuphana.de
Moritz Mager, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.103b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2033
mager@leuphana.de
Sebastian Mair, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.308a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1664
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
sebastian.mair@leuphana.de
Dr. Sonja Otten
Universitätsallee 1, C4.109b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2743
sonja.otten@leuphana.de
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinf. (FH) Thomas Slotos, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.303
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2196
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
slotos@uni.leuphana.de
Dipl.-Kfm. Norbert Tschritter
Universitätsallee 1, C4.312
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2197
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
norbert.tschritter@leuphana.de
Johannes van Deest, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.103b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2034
deest@leuphana.de


Sekretariat

Portrait
Tanja Redlich
Universitätsallee 1, C4.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2326
tanja.redlich@leuphana.de
Madlen Schmaltz
Universitätsallee 1, C4.302
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2138
madlen.schmaltz@leuphana.de

Stipendiaten

Vincent Bremer, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1157
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
vincent.bremer@leuphana.de
Portrait
Felix Krieger, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2278
felix.krieger@leuphana.de
Christoph Martin, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C4.320
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1974
Fax +49.4131.677-1749
christoph.martin@leuphana.de

Ehemalige Mitglieder

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Norbert Sturm
norbert.sturm@leuphana.de