Personen

Prof. Dr. Timon Beyes
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
timon.beyes@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Manuela Bojadzijev
Universitätsallee 1, C5.204
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2504
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
manuela.bojadzijev@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Günter Burkart
Universitätsallee 1, C5.236
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2020
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
burkart@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Anna Henkel
Universitätsallee 1, C5.206
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2314
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
anna.henkel@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Kirchberg
Universitätsallee 1, C5.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2726
Fax +49.4131.677-2689
kirchberg@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Knöbl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.237
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2515
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
wolfgang.knoebl@leuphana.de

Assoziiert

Prof. Dr. Sigrid Bekmeier-Feuerhahn
Universitätsallee 1, C12.217
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2535
Fax +49.4131.677-2537
bekmeier-feuerhahn@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Regine Herbrik
Universitätsallee 1, C40.525
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1561
Fax +49.4131.677-2713
regine.herbrik@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. Ulf Wuggenig
Universitätsallee 1, C5.033
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1613
Fax +49.4131.677-2602
ulf.wuggenig@leuphana.de

Frau Namini
Scharnhorststraße 1
Gebäude 5.235
Fon +49.4131.677-2501
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
namini@leuphana.de

Dr. Christoph Behnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1519
Fax +49.4131.677-2602
behnke@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
Gianna Behrendt, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.202
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
gianna.behrendt@leuphana.de
Julia Böcker, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.235
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2502
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
julia.boecker@leuphana.de
Portrait
Katharina Buss, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.412
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2456
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
katharina.buss@leuphana.de
Lutz Dollereder, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C1.314a
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1621
Fax +49.4131.677-2689
lutz.dollereder@leuphana.de
Nikolai Drews, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2514
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
nikolai.drews@leuphana.de
Dr. Lisa Gaupp
Universitätsallee 1, C5.234
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2546
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
lisa.gaupp@leuphana.de
Dr. Lars Hochmann
Universitätsallee 1, C40.412
21335 Lüneburg
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
lars.hochmann@leuphana.de
Dr. Sacha Kagan
Universitätsallee 1, C5.213
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2724
Fax +49.4131.677-2689
kagan@uni.leuphana.de
Robin Kuchar
Universitätsallee 1, C5.221
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1306
Fax +49.4131.677-2689
robin.kuchar@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Nico Lüdtke
Universitätsallee 1, C40.413
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2514
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
nico.luedtke@leuphana.de
Dimitri Mader, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.202
21335 Lüneburg
dimitri.mader@leuphana.de
Dipl.-Soz. Simon Moebius
Universitätsallee 1, C5.202
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2039
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
simon.moebius@leuphana.de
Portrait
Ute Samland, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2520
Fax +49.4131.677-2507
ute.samland@leuphana.de
Patricia Wedler
Universitätsallee 1, C5.234
21335 Lüneburg
patricia.wedler@leuphana.de
Dr. Katrin Hassler
Universitätsallee 1, C10.001
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1276
katrin.hassler@leuphana.de
Katharina Trostorff, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.237
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2515
katharina.trostorff@leuphana.de

Externe Doktorand_innen

Ina Kahle

Ina.Kahle@stud.leuphana.de