Leitung

Dr. Jan Torge Claussen
Universitätsallee 1, C40.327
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1915
jan_torge.claussen@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Dominik Leiß
Universitätsallee 1, C1.028b
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1607
leiss@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Ahlers
Universitätsallee 1, C16.216
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2581
michael.ahlers@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Timo Ehmke
Universitätsallee 1, C1.231
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1677
timo.ehmke@uni.leuphana.de

Mutliview

Dr. Jan Torge Claussen
Universitätsallee 1, C40.327
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1915
jan_torge.claussen@leuphana.de

Digitale Lernelemente

Prof. Dr. Michael Besser
Universitätsallee 1, C16.020
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2095
michael.besser@leuphana.de

Anna-Katharina Poschkamp
Universitätsallee 1, C40.326
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2080
anna-katharina.poschkamp@leuphana.de

E-Portfolio

Prof. Dr. Torben Schmidt
Universitätsallee 1, C5.135
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2616
torben.schmidt@leuphana.de

Gitte Köllner
Universitätsallee 1, C40.326
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2814
gitte.koellner@leuphana.de