Personen am Institut für Bildungswissenschaft

Professor/innen

Prof. Dr. Birgit Althans
Universitätsallee 1, C1.202
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1641
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
birgit.althans@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Kurt Czerwenka
Universitätsallee 1, C1.206
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1682
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
kurt.czerwenka@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Cornelie Dietrich
Universitätsallee 1, C1.220
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1622
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
cornelie.dietrich@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Timo Ehmke
Universitätsallee 1, C1.231
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1677
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
timo.ehmke@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Henrike Friedrichs-Liesenkötter
Universitätsallee 1, C1.219
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1635
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
henrike.friedrichs-liesenkoetter@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Kleinknecht
Universitätsallee 1, C1.226
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1620
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
marc.kleinknecht@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Poldi Kuhl
Universitätsallee 1, C1.218
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1634
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
poldi.kuhl@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Lea Ahders
Universitätsallee 1, C1.307
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2996
lea.ahders@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Thomas Altfelix
Universitätsallee 1, C1.205
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1614
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
thomas.altfelix@leuphana.de
Franziska Charlotte Aust
Universitätsallee 1, C1.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1630
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
franziska_charlotte.aust@leuphana.de
Portrait
Stephanie Birk
Universitätsallee 1, C1.229
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1683
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
stephanie.birk@leuphana.de
Dr. Nika Daryan
Universitätsallee 1, C1.205
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1614
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
nika.daryan@leuphana.de
Denise Depping
Universitätsallee 1, C1.230
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1659
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
denise.depping@leuphana.de
Portrait
Vanessa Friedberger
Universitätsallee 1, C1.210
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2510
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
vanessa.friedberger@leuphana.de
Svenja Lemmrich
Universitätsallee 1, C1.230
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2898
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
svenja.lemmrich@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Hannes Leuschner
Universitätsallee 1, C1.205
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2132
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
hannes.leuschner@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. des. Carla J. Maier
Universitätsallee 1, C1.203
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2722
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
carla.maier@leuphana.de
Christopher Neil Prilop
Universitätsallee 1, C1.207
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1629
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
christopher_neil.prilop@leuphana.de
Portrait
Benjamin Rüger
Universitätsallee 1, C1.307
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2198
Herrad Marianne Schönborn
Universitätsallee 1, C1.307
21335 Lüneburg
Niels Uhlendorf
Universitätsallee 1, C1.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1624
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
niels.uhlendorf@leuphana.de
Portrait
Elise von Bernstorff
Universitätsallee 1, C1.203
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2722
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
elise.von_bernstorff@leuphana.de
Maren Voßhage-Zehnder
Universitätsallee 1, C1.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1684
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
vosshage-zehnder@leuphana.de
Portrait
Janna Wieland
Universitätsallee 1, C1.203
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2722
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
janna.wieland@leuphana.de
Isabel Wullschleger
Universitätsallee 1, C1.210
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2510
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
isabel.wullschleger@leuphana.de

Privatdozent

PD Dr. habil. Detlef Gaus
Universitätsallee 1, C1.210
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1680
Fax +49.4131.677-1637
gaus@uni.leuphana.de

Stipendiat/innen

Nele Fischer
Universitätsallee 1, C1.232
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1640
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
nele.fischer@leuphana.de
Svenja Hammer
Universitätsallee 1, C1.232
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1685
svenja.hammer@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Marcus Pietsch
Universitätsallee 1, C1.230
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2037
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
marcus.pietsch@leuphana.de
Portrait
Valérie Riepe
Universitätsallee 1, C1.222
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1624
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
valerie.tacke@leuphana.de
Dr. Kira Elena Weber
Universitätsallee 1, C1.207
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1626
Fax +49.4131.677-1688
kira_elena.weber@leuphana.de

Professoren im Ruhestand

Portrait
Prof. em. Dr. Helmut de Rudder
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
derudder@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Fritz Dieter Neumann
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Prof. Dr. Matthias von Saldern
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Titze
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
htitze@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Uhle
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
uhle@leuphana.de