Personen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus
Universitätsallee 1, C11.219
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1344
schomerus@uni.leuphana.de

Dr. Dorothe Lütkemöller
Universitätsallee 1, C12.002
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2963
Fax +49.4131.677-2803
luetkemoeller@uni.leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hofmeister
Universitätsallee 1, C11.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2950
Fax +49.4131.677-2532
hofmeister@uni.leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Newig
Universitätsallee 1, C11.128
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1726
newig@uni.leuphana.de

Jeanette Tienken
Wilschenbrucher Weg 84a, W.113
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-7933
Fax +49.4131.677-7935
jeanette.tienken@uni.leuphana.de

Norman Laws
Universitätsallee 1, C11.202
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1388
Fax +49.4131.677-2819
norman.laws@leuphana.de

Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Sebastian Heilmann
Universitätsallee 1, C11.115
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1349
sebastian.heilmann@leuphana.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Dr. Joachim Sanden ✝
Universitätsallee 1, C11.207
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1344
joachim.sanden@leuphana.de

Andrea Amri-Henkel
Universitätsallee 1, C11.124
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1348
amri-henkel@leuphana.de

Takehiro Hatakeyama
Universitätsallee 1, C11.202
21335 Lüneburg

Anne Stein
Universitätsallee 1, C11.124
21335 Lüneburg
Mobil+49.4131.677-2216

Dr.phil. Beate Friedrich
Universitätsallee 1, C11.113
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1963
beate.friedrich@leuphana.de

Johannes Plotzki
Universitätsallee 1, C11.113
21335 Lüneburg

Ulrike Steffens
Universitätsallee 1, C11.206
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1307
ulrike.steffens@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Tanja Mölders
Universitätsallee 1, C11.111
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2950
Fax +49.4131.677-2532
tanja.moelders@leuphana.de

Dr. Michael Rose
Universitätsallee 1, C11.105
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1391
michael.rose@leuphana.de

Prof. Dr. Jelena Bäumler
Universitätsallee 1, C11.216
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1165
jelena.baeumler@leuphana.de

Johanna Coenen
Universitätsallee 1, C11.131
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2265
johanna.coenen@leuphana.de

Julieta Sarno
Universitätsallee 1, C11.206
21335 Lüneburg
julieta.sarno@leuphana.de

Felix Beyers, M.Sc.
Universitätsallee 1, C40.306
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4111
beyers@leuphana.de