Personen

Professuren

Prof. Dr. Susanne Leeb
Universitätsallee 1, C5.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2761
susanne.leeb@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Beate Söntgen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1696
beate.soentgen@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Jamme
Universitätsallee 1, C5.210
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2733
Fax +49.4131.677-2734
jamme@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Roberto Nigro
Universitätsallee 1, C5.230
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2089
roberto.nigro@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. Ulf Wuggenig
Universitätsallee 1, C5.033
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1613
Fax +49.4131.677-2602
ulf.wuggenig@leuphana.de

Juniorprofessuren

Prof. Dr. Christoph Brunner
Universitätsallee 1, C5.405
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2340
christoph.brunner@leuphana.de

Gastprofessuren

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kemp
Universitätsallee 1, C5.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1992
wolfgang.kemp@leuphana.de

GastwissenschaftlerInnen

Dr. Ben Trott
Universitätsallee 1, C5.330
21335 Lüneburg
ben.trott@leuphana.de

Honorarprofessuren

Portrait
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Richard David Precht
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Portrait
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Julia Voss
Universitätsallee 1, C5.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1235
julia.voss@leuphana.de

Apl. Professuren

Apl. Prof. Dr. Yvonne Förster
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2632
Fax +49.4131.677-2059
yvonne.foerster@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Christina Schües
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.451.70.79.98.26
christina.schuees@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Portrait
Anne Breimaier
Universätsallee 1, C5.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2740
anne.breimaier@leuphana.de
Elisabeth Heymer
Universitätsallee 1, C40.450
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2525
elisabeth.heymer@leuphana.de
Dr. Eva Kuhn
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2292
eva.kuhn@leuphana.de
Oona Lochner
Universitätsallee 1, C40.403
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1433
oona.lochner@leuphana.de
Nadine Schiel
Universitätsallee 1, C40.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2632
nadine.schiel@leuphana.de
Portrait
Ana Teixeira Pinto, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2525
Dr. Mimmi Woisnitza
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2292
mimmi.woisnitza@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Ben Woodard
Universitätsallee 1, C5.207
21335 Lüneburg
ben.woodard@leuphana.de

HabilitandInnen

Dr. habil. Kerstin Andermann
c/o Dekanat Fak. Kulturwissenschaften Universitätsallee 1, C5.032
21335 Lüneburg
kerstin.andermann@leuphana.de
Dr. Steffi Hobuß
Universitätsallee 1, C8.117
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2763
hobuss@leuphana.de

PrivatdozentInnen

Portrait
PD Dr. habil. Harald Lemke
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Mobil 017661567299
hlemke@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
PD Dr. Dietmar Köhler
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2604
dietmar.koehler@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Assoziierte

Dr. Steffi Hobuß
Universitätsallee 1, C8.117
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2763
hobuss@leuphana.de
Dr. Holger Kuhn
Universitätsallee 1, C40.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2642
holger.kuhn@leuphana.de
Portrait
Kurator Clemens Krümmel
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
kruemmel@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Marchal
Universitätsallee 1, C5.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1698
 Stephanie.Marchal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

StipendiatInnen

Portrait
Marie Hoop
Universitätsallee 1, C5.234
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1921
marie.hoop@leuphana.de

DoktorandInnen

  • Becker, Sabine
  • Gerhardt, Urike
  • Hoop, Marie
  • Jeune, Raphaele
  • Kämpfe, Vicky
  • Kölmel, Mara
  • Mordhorst, Svenja
  • Pufalt, Katja
  • Rahe, Eva Kristin
  • Sawer, Agnes
  • Schütz, Anna Christina
  • Seidel, Stephanie
  • Simoncelli, Silvia
  • Storm, Anna-Marion
  • Titze, Anja
  • Vietmeier, Melanie
  • Weinert, Annika

Sekretariat

Kunstwissenschaft
Astrid Oden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.412
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1990
astrid.oden@leuphana.de
Philosophie
Portrait
Gabriele Füllgrabe
Universitätsallee 1, C5.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2604
fuellgrabe@leuphana.de