Personen

Professuren

Prof. Dr. Christoph Jamme
Universitätsallee 1, C5.210
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2733
Fax +49.4131.677-2734
jamme@uni.leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Susanne Leeb
Universitätsallee 1, C5.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2761
susanne.leeb@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Roberto Nigro
Universitätsallee 1, C5.230
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2089
roberto.nigro@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Lynn Rother
Universitätsallee 1, C5.401
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1924
lynn.rother@leuphana.de
Prof. Dr. Beate Söntgen
Universitätsallee 1, C5.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1696
beate.soentgen@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. Ulf Wuggenig
Universitätsallee 1, C5.033
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1613
Fax +49.4131.677-2602
ulf.wuggenig@leuphana.de

Juniorprofessuren

Prof. Dr. Christoph Brunner
Universitätsallee 1, C5.405
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2340
christoph.brunner@leuphana.de

Gastprofessuren

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kemp
Universitätsallee 1, C5.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1992
wolfgang.kemp@leuphana.de

Gastwissenschaftler_Innen

Dr. Ben Trott
Universitätsallee 1, C5.330
21335 Lüneburg
ben.trott@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulli Vilsmaier
Universitätsallee 1, C40.528
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2295
vilsmaier@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Cheryce von Xylander
Universitätsallee 1, C5.402
21335 Lüneburg
cheryce.von_xylander@leuphana.de

Honorarprofessuren

Portrait
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Richard David Precht
Universitätsallee 1 C5.208
21335 Lüneburg
Portrait
Prof. Renata Stih
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
mail@stih-schnock.de
Portrait
Dr. Frieder Schnock
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
stih@beuth-hochschule.de
Portrait
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Julia Voss
Universitätsallee 1, C5.406
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1235
julia.voss@leuphana.de

Apl. Professuren

Apl. Prof. Dr. Yvonne Förster
Universitätsallee 1, C5.209
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2632
Fax +49.4131.677-2059
yvonne.foerster@leuphana.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Christina Schües
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.451.70.79.98.26
christina.schuees@leuphana.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Anne Breimaier
Universätsallee 1, C5.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2740
anne.breimaier@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Kristin Theresa Drechsler
Universitätsallee 1, C5.229
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2751
Kristin.drechsler@leuphana.de
Elisabeth Heymer
Universitätsallee 1, C40.450
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2525
elisabeth.heymer@leuphana.de
Dr. Eva Kuhn
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2292
eva.kuhn@leuphana.de
Oona Lochner
Universitätsallee 1, C40.403
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1433
oona.lochner@leuphana.de
Isabel Mehl
Universitätsallee 1, C40.403
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-4051
isabel.mehl@leuphana.de
Nadine Schiel
Universitätsallee 1, C40.410
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2632
schiel@leuphana.de
Heiko Stubenrauch
Universitätsallee 1, C40.402
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1519
heiko.stubenrauch@leuphana.de
Portrait
Ana Teixeira Pinto, M.A.
Universitätsallee 1, C5.416
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2525
ana.teixeira_pinto@leuphana.de
Dr. Mimmi Woisnitza
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2292
woisnitza@leuphana.de
Portrait
Dr. Ben Woodard
Universitätsallee 1, C5.207
21335 Lüneburg
ben.woodard@leuphana.de

Habilitand_Innen

Dr. habil. Kerstin Andermann
c/o Dekanat Fak. Kulturwissenschaften Universitätsallee 1, C5.032
21335 Lüneburg
kerstin.andermann@leuphana.de
Portrait
Kassandra Nakas
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
nakas@leuphana.de

Privatdozent_Innen

Portrait
PD Dr. habil. Harald Lemke
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Mobil 017661567299
hlemke@uni.leuphana.de
Portrait
PD Dr. Dietmar Köhler
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2604
dietmar.koehler@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Portrait
Angela Breidbach
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
angela.breidbach@leuphana.de

Assoziierte

Dr. Steffi Hobuß
Universitätsallee 1, C8.117
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2763
hobuss@leuphana.de
Portrait
Kurator Clemens Krümmel
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
kruemmel@leuphana.de
Dr. Holger Kuhn
Universitätsallee 1, C40.409
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2642
holger.kuhn@leuphana.de
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Marchal
Universitätsallee 1, C5.411
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1698
 Stephanie.Marchal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Emeriti

Professor emeritus Dr. Dr. hc Hermann Schweppenhäuser
(12. März 1928 Frankfurt am Main; † 8. April 2015 Veitshöchheim)
 

Stipendiat_Innen

Marie Hoop
Universitätsallee 1, C5.234
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1921
marie.hoop@leuphana.de

Research Fellow

Angela Breidbach angela.breidbach@leuphana.de

Andreas Broeckmann broeckmann@leuphana.de

Franziska Brons franziska.brons@leuphana.de

Jens Kastner

 

Ehemalige

Dr. Christoph Behnke
Universitätsallee 1, C5.419
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1519
Fax +49.4131.677-2602
behnke@uni.leuphana.de
Dr. Andreas Broeckmann
Universitätsallee 1, C5.225
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2643
andreas.broeckmann@leuphana.de

Sekretariate

Portrait
Gabriele Füllgrabe
Universitätsallee 1, C5.208
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2604
fuellgrabe@leuphana.de
Tanja Michaela Müller
Universitätsallee 1, C5.014
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1546
mueller-ipk@leuphana.de
Astrid Oden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.412
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-1990
astrid.oden@leuphana.de

Doktorand_Innen

  • Becker, Sabine
  • Eduardo, Sebastián
  • Gerhardt, Urike
  • Hoop, Marie
  • Jeune, Raphaele
  • John, Rebecca
  • Kämpfe, Vicky
  • Kölmel, Mara
  • Krümmel, Clemens
  • Levin, Boaz
  • Lochner, Oona
  • Mordhorst, Svenja
  • Mehl, Isabel
  • Pufalt, Katja
  • Pinto, Ana Teixeira
  • Rahe, Eva Kristin
  • Rayyan, Alia
  • Regenbrecht, Stefanie
  • Sawer, Agnes
  • Schiel, Nadine
  • Schneider, Thorsten
  • Schütz, Anna Christina
  • Seidel, Stephanie
  • Simoncelli, Silvia
  • Storm, Anna-Marion
  • Stubenrauch, Heiko
  • Titze, Anja
  • Vietmeier, Melanie
  • Völkers, Andrea
  • Weinert, Annika
  • Wulff, Nele