Liste der Bibliotheksbeauftragten

FachgebietNameTelefonMail
ZAGPaulus, Peter7962Paulus@leuphana.de
Fremdsprachen

Völz, Sabrina

Tommrich, Sonja

2664

2654

Voelz@leuphana.de

Sonja.Tommrich@leuphana.de

StudienberatungLau, Martina1267Martina.Lau@leuphana.de
GleichstellungsbüroKlemm, Heike1061Heike.Klemm@leuphana.de
Fakultät Bildung
Institut f. BildungswissenschaftenSchmid, Christine2991Christine.Schmid@leuphana.de
Institut f. Deutsche Sprache, Literatur, DidaktikMeuer, Marlene2619Marlene.Meuer@leuphana.de
Institut f. English StudiesO´Sullivan, Emer2650osullivan@leuphana.de
Institut f. Kunst, Musik u. ihre VermittlungAhlers, Michael2581Michael.Ahlers@leuphana.de
Institut f. Mathe u. ihre DidaktikRuwisch, Silke1731Silke.Ruwisch@leuphana.de
Institut f. Psychologie

Bollhof, Sabrina

Schulz, Edith

1628

1708

Sabrina.Bollhof@leuphana.de

Edtih.Schulz@leuphana.de

Institu f. Sozialarbeit/SozialpädagogikHenschel, Angelika2370Angelika.Henschel@leuphana.de
Institut f. Theologie u. ReligionspädagogikCard-Hyatt, Carsten1775Carsten.Card-Hhyatt@leuphana.de
Einr. für Praxisstudien EPSLN.N..  
AE SportwissenschaftenSteinke, Peter2793Peter.Steinke@leuphana.de
AE WirtschaftspädagogikN.N.  
Fakultät Kultur
Insitut f.Kultur u.Ästhetik digitaler MedienHörl, Erich2760Erich.Hoerl@leuphana.de
Institut f. PolitikwissenschaftenSchwörer, Jakob2475Jakob.Schwoerer@leuphana.de
Insitut f. SoziologieNamini, Toska2501Toska.Namini@leuphana.de
Institut f. Stadt- u. KulturraumforschungPez, Peter2691Peter.Pez@leuphana.de
IPK Abt. PhilosophieDrechsler, Kristin2751Kristin.Drechsler@leuphana.de
IPK Abt. Kunstwissenschaften

Oden, Astrid
Müller, Tanja

1990
1546

Astrid.Oden@leuphana.de
mueller-ipk@leuphana.de
IGL, Abt. GeschichtswissenschaftenGencarelli, Angela1712Angela.Gencarelli@leuphana.de
IGL, Abt. Literarische KulturenGencarelli, Angela1712Angela.Gencarelli@leuphana.de
Fakultät Nachhaltigkeit
Nachhaltigkeit zentralSteffens, Ulrike1307ulrike.steffens@leuphana.de
Fakultät Wirtschaft
Dep. BWLVelte, Patrick2117Patrick.Velte@leuphana.de
Dep. WirtschaftspsychologiePfister, Hans-Rüdiger7759Pfister@leuphana.de
Institut für Produkt- und ProzessinnovationKanzler, Ingrid1846Ingrid.Kanzler@leuphana.de
RechtDornis, Tim Willy Peter2044Tim.Dornis@leuphana.de
VWLHuth, Thomas2550Huth@leuphana.de
Dep. Wirtschaftsinformatik

Dimitriadis, Stefanos

2195Dimitriadis@leuphana.de