Psychology and Society minor

You can find out which mo­du­les and as­sess­ments you have to take in Psychology and Society mi­nor in the Sub­ject-Spe­ci­fic Sche­du­le that ap­p­lies to you.

In myStudy you will find the mo­du­le ma­nu­als, from which you can find the re­s­pon­si­ble mo­du­le co­or­di­na­tor.

For all ques­ti­ons con­cerning your Psychology and Society mi­nor, plea­se con­tact the re­s­pon­si­ble con­tact per­son of your major in the Stu­dent Ser­vices.

Contact persons