Faculty Council

  • Prof. Dr. Volker Kirchberg
  • Prof. Dr. Jan Müggenburg
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Pez
  • Prof. Dr. Lynn Rother

Substitute Members

(in the order of their succession)

  • Prof. Dr. Sven Kramer
  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Leeb
  • Prof. Dr. Beate Söntgen

Research associates

  • Christoph Görlich

Employees in technology and administration


    Linh Tran

    Substitute Members:
    Max Dietrich
    Florian Wirth
    Leon Follert


    • Carmen Schneider