Institutes and Professors

Institute for Auditing & Tax
Prof. Dr. Dörte Mody, Business Administration, esp. Accounting 
Prof. Dr. Christel Stix, Business Administration, esp. Accounting, Auditing and Taxation
Prof. Dr. h.c. Michael Preißer (associated)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Barth, Tax Law/Business Taxation (associated)
Prof. Dr. Claus Herfort, International Tax Law, esp. Foreign Transaction Tax Law (associated)
Prof. Dr. Martin Zieger (Honorary Professor)
Prof. Dr. Arno Probst (Honorary Professor)

Institute of Banking, Finance & New Venture
Prof. Dr. Ulf G. Baxmann, Business Studies, esp. Business Financing (retired)
Prof. Dr. Heinrich Degenhart, Financing and Finance (retired)
Prof. Dr. Armin Ohler, Planning of Structural Framework, Building Construction and Preservation (retired)
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schulte, Business Administration, in particular Business Start-Ups
Prof. Dr. Johannes-Jörg Riegler (Honorary Professor)
Prof. Dr. Martin Zieger (Honorary Professor)

Institute of Experimental Industrial Psychology
To Luenelab
Prof. Dr. Rainer Höger, Business Psychology, esp. Industrial and Engineering Psychology (retired)
Prof. Dr. Martin Lohmann; Business Psychology, esp. Market Psychology and Consumer Behaviour (retired)
Prof. Dr. Gerd Meier, Business Psychology, esp. Methodology and Market Psychology
Prof. Dr. Hans-Rüdiger Pfister, Business Psychology, esp. Psychology of Decision-Making and Methods
Prof. Dr. Augustin Süßmair, Business Administration and Controlling, Human Resources and Organization

Institute of Information Systems
Prof. Dr. Ulf Brefeld, Information Systems, in particular Machine Learning
Prof. Dr. Paul Drews, Information Systems, in particular Digital Transformation and Information Management
Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk, Information Systems, in particular E-Business
Prof. Dr. Matthias Groß, Information Systems, in particular E-Business and Knowledge Management
Prof. Dr. Peter Niemeyer, Information Systems, in particular Network Science
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Usbeck, Information Systems, in particular Artifical Intelligence and Explainability
Prof. Dr. Ralph Welge, Computer Engineering
Prof. Dr. Lin Xie, (Guest Professor)

Institute of Knowledge and Information Management
Prof. Dr. Guido Barbian, Information Systems
Prof. Dr. Jan Wilk, Information Technology/Information Systems

Institute of Management, Accounting & Finance
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lueg, Business Administration, esp. Managerial Accounting
Prof. Dr. Patrick Velte, Business Administration, esp. Accounting, Auditing & Corporate Governance
Prof. Dr. Henning Schröder, BWL, Business Administration, esp. Corporate Finance

Institute of Marketing
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Brockelmann, Business Administration, esp. Marketing
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Lürssen, Business Administration, esp. Marketing (retired)

Institute of Management and Organization
Prof. Dr. Laura Venz, Work- and Organizational Psychology
Prof. Dr. Ursula Weisenfeld, Business Administration, esp. Innovation Management
Prof. Dr. Boukje Cnossen, Business Administration, esp. Entrepreneurship, Organization and Culture
Prof. Dr. Sigrid Bekmeier-Feuerhahn, Business Administration, esp. Communication and Cultural Management
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Deller, Business Psychology, esp. Differential Psychology and Aptitude Diagnostics
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Deters, Business Administration, esp. Human Resources Management and Leadership (retired)
Prof. Dr. Michael Frese, Psychology, esp. Innovation and Entrepreneurship (Guest Professor)
Prof. Dr. Oliver Genschow, Psychology, in particular Cognitive-, Social- and Economic Psychology
Prof. Dr. Michael Gielnik, Psychology, esp. Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Habersang, Junior professorship for business administration, in particular digital transformation
Prof. Dr. Monika Imschloß, Business Administration, in particular Marketing
Prof. Dr. Egbert Kahle, Business Administration, esp. Decision and und Organization (retired)
Prof. Dr. Edgar Kreilkamp, Business Administration, esp. Tourism Management (retired)
Prof. Dr.  David Loschelder, Business and Social Psychology & Methods
Prof. Dr. Albert Martin, Business Administration, esp. Human Resources, Leadership, Organizational Development (retired)
Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen, Business Management, esp. Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr. Elke Schüßler, Business Administration, in particular Entrepreneuship
Prof. Dr. Christiane Söffker, Business Administration, esp. Human Resources Management and Human Resources Controlling (retired)
Prof. Dr. Hannah Trittin-Ulbrich, Business Administration, in particular Business in Society
Prof. Dr. Matthias Wenzel, Business Administration, esp. Organization Studies
Prof. Dr. Jantje Halberstadt, Economy of sustainability, Social Entrepreneurship (Guest Professor)
Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Scherer (Honorary Professor)
Prof. Dr. Joachim Schiemann (Honorary Professor)
Prof. Dr. Dennis Schoeneborn (Guest Professor)

Institute of Performance Management (IPM)
Prof. Dr. Sabine Remdisch, Human Resources and Organizational Psychology

Institute for production technology and systems (IPTS)
Prof. Dr. Anthimos Georgiadis, Process Measurement Technology and Intelligent Systems (Guest Professor/retired)
Prof. Dr. Jens Heger, Modelling and Simulation of Technical Systems and Processes
Prof. Dr. Ing. Norbert Hort, Materials Technology, esp. Magnesium Materials
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Noomane Ben Khalifa, Production Engineering, esp. Innovative production technologies
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Klusemann, Materials mechanic
Prof. Dr. Dirk Lange (Honorary Professor)
Prof. Dr. Paolo Mercorelli, Control and Drive Systems
Prof. Dr. Philipp Odensass, Machine Tools (retired)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Schmidt, Production Management