Presidential Committee Appointees

Appointees of the Presidential Committee are in charge of individual topics in which they advise and support with their expertise.

Appointee for Occupational Safety

  • Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Seeba

Appointee for Data Privacy

  • Thies Ove Plath

Appointee for for internal training

  • Dr. Annemarie Burandt

Appointee for Sustainability

  • Dipl. Umw. Irmhild Brüggen

Appointee for Students with Disabilities and chronic diseases

  • Dr. Klaus-Ulrich Guder

Appointee for transport and campus connections

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Pez

Central Equal Opportunities Appointee

  • Dr. Kathrin van Riesen