Introducing the Leuphana Professional School

Do you wish to get into shape for the challenges of today’s professional world? At the Professional School, an interdisciplinary, subject-overarching CPD programme of study, impeccably tailored to your needs and slender time budget, awaits you as active practitioner and student. Besides the latest know-how, with us, you learn how to expand your horizon: Relevant subject-related issues, generic competency content and integrated coaching sessions round up the whole package that will fully qualify you for the future.

Leuphana Professional School

We offer Bachelor. Master. Certificates. CPD courses.

The Professional School holds a large selection of practice-oriented CPD courses from the clusters of Management & Entrepreneurship, Governance, Sustainability & Law, as well as Education, Health & Societal Matters. Use our courses to equip yourself for success against the new challenges you face in active professional life.

We are constantly expanding our range and support with individual solutions, to make them correspond to the current needs of various sectors.

Our CPD model: over-arching, practice-oriented, and based on current developments

In developing our range of courses, we are guided by the three central ideas of humanism, sustainability and action orientation. Education, then, is seen not just as a self-determined active development process, but as the development of the person in the broader sense. Therefore, at Leuphana CPD base, we link the acquisition of comprehensive, current knowledge and skills, to the further development of personal competences and soft skills.

"With us, you benefit from a great interdisciplinary range of courses, which will enhance not only your professional edge, but also your personal brand. Thus, you will qualify fully for the next steps in planning your future and career."

- Prof. Dr. Jörg Philipp Terhechte, Head of the Professional School

Core elements

Professional and personal development

Professional support through coaching

Spend your CPD study under convenient conditions

Studying under our CPD programme means you profit from a course of study specially designed to your needs. But this is not all, you also profit from the attractive environment surrounding the Leuphana Campus and its large variety of possibilities as well as enjoy the agreeable atmosphere of the Hanseatic City of Lüneburg.

Perfectly tailored organization of study through blended learning

Comprehensive Support

Excellent teaching from the fields of Academia and Practice

Quality-assured CPD

Modern Equipment

Multi-faceted Campus Life

Contact

Berufsbegleitend Studieren und Weiterbilden an der Professional School

Sie wollen sich fit machen für die Herausforderungen der heutigen Berufswelt? In den berufsbegleitenden Studiengängen der Professional School erwartet Sie ein interdisziplinäres, fachübergreifendes Studium, das genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und engen Zeitbudgets als berufstätige Studierende ausgelegt ist. Neben aktuellem Fachwissen lernen Sie bei uns den Blick über den Tellerrand: Relevante Fachthemen, überfachliche Inhalte und integrierte Coaching-Einheiten bilden ein rundes Gesamtpaket, um Sie umfassend für die Zukunft zu qualifizieren.

Nächste Termine: 31. Januar/15. Februar 2020: Diverse Bewerbungsschlüsse // 4. April 2020: Auftaktveranstaltung zum Sommersemester 2020 // 13. Juni 2020: Sommerfest // 27. Juni 2020: Infotag

Leuphana Professional School feiert 10-jähriges Jubiläum

Unser Studienangebot: Bachelor. Master. Zertifikate. Weiterbildung

Die Professional School bietet eine breite Auswahl an praxisnahen berufsbegleitenden Studienprogrammen aus den Clustern Management & Entrepreneurship, Governance, Nachhaltigkeit & Recht sowie Bildung, Gesundheit & Soziales. Nutzen Sie unser Angebot, um den ständig neuen Herausforderungen des Berufslebens erfolgreich zu begegnen. Entsprechend der aktuellen Bedarfe in den verschiedenen Branchen erweitern wir unser Angebot kontinuierlich und unterstützen mit individuellen Lösungen.

Unser Weiterbildungsmodell: Übergreifend, praxisnah, aktuell

Bei der Entwicklung unserer Studienangebote orientieren wir uns entlang der drei Leitideen Humanismus, Nachhaltigkeit und Handlungsorientierung. Bildung wird dabei nicht nur als selbstbestimmter aktiver Entwicklungsprozess gedacht, sondern bezeichnet die Entwicklung der Person in einem umfassenden Sinne. In der Leuphana Weiterbildung werden deshalb der Erwerb von umfassendem aktuellem Fach- und Praxiswissen und die Weiterentwicklung persönlicher Kompetenzen und Soft Skills miteinander verbunden.

"Bei uns profitieren Sie von einem besonderen interdisziplinären Angebot, das sie nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich weiterentwickelt. So qualifizieren Sie sich umfassend für die nächsten Schritte in Ihrer Zukunfts- und Karriereplanung."

- Prof. Dr. Jörg Philipp Terhechte, Leitung Professional School

Die Kernelemente unseres Weiterbildungsmodells

Fachliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung

Professionelle Begleitung durch Coaching

Attraktive Rahmenbedingungen für Ihre berufsbegleitende Weiterbildung

An der Professional School profitieren Sie nicht nur von unserem besonderen Weiterbildungsmodell und einer Ihren Bedürfnissen angepassten Studienorganisation, sondern auch von attraktiven Rahmenbedingungen an der Leuphana und vielfältigen Angeboten auf dem Campus und in der historischen Hansestadt Lüneburg für das Leben und Lernen.

Maßgeschneiderte Studienorganisation durch Blended Learning

Umfassende Betreuung

Exzellente Lehre aus Wissenschaft und Praxis

Qualitätsgesicherte Weiterbildung

Moderne Ausstattung

Vielseitiges Campusleben

Kontakt